Sale: $6.47

MSRP: $19.99

Save $13.52 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Polished Silver Rectangle Cufflinks Version Two (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • HE LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    HIGHLY POLISHED, NICE CONTOURS AND EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    MARY M. January 9, 2017
  • cufflinks are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cufflinks are nice. The packaging they came in was horrible!

    Read More
    Tikaii M. December 26, 2016
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. I wish I would have had time to find more.

    Read More
    Gladys R. July 6, 2016
  • NJ Male
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good value I needed a pair of silver cuff links.

    Read More
    murtazakamal March 20, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right color...just the right style. AWESOME cufflinks. Very dressy, versatile and above all...GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    BUTCH February 10, 2016
  • Looks cheap, then again, didn't pay much for it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, then again, didn't pay much for it

    Read More
    GuzmanEscobar November 29, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Like the price, size & quality

    Read More
    crtx2009 October 31, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice on any type or color of suit!

    Read More
    Nadine R. September 15, 2015
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to see, but there is actually a cross on these cuff links. We didn't realize that. Also, the top coat of them had bubbles. The very edge of one of the links was cut crooked, but the edge of the other one was straight. This is not a quality made product, so you get what you pay for on this one.

    Read More
    Ashlee N. April 21, 2015
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    your ad says 2 pairs of cuff links but i only reseaved 1 pair and want to know about the other pair

    Read More
    juliuswa3 May 23, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite pair of cufflinks from the three pair I purchased. Sturdy. Well-made. Simple elegance.

    Read More
    sepennington June 17, 2013
  • Very nice and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and elegant cuff links that look like they cost MUCH more than they do! Excellent quality. One thing that surprised me is that there is a light "cross" that reflects when the light hits this just so. There IS a pattern in other words. I thought the inner rectangle was solid. That said, I think you won't be disappointed in these.

    Read More
    lharrison01 May 4, 2013
  • These cufflinks have such a "high end" look.
    Verified Purchase

    The image of this product did not do it justice. After receiving and viewing this product I was just amazed at the quality.

    Read More
    sparty88 March 25, 2013
  • Classic men's cuff links.
    Verified Purchase

    Class!!! We really liked the design of these cuff links - Well made - GREAT pricing - classic design.

    Read More
    momuv7b1g February 16, 2013
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and they look very nice!! Can't beat the value!!

    Read More
    bigdaddy817 February 1, 2013
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These were so much better looking than what I've seen in the most expensive stores. My husband loved them.

    Read More
    chelle71 January 15, 2013
  • negative review

    The cufflinks were the size I wanted, but there was an etched 'cross' ont he front. NOT what I was expecting and NOT visible online.

    Read More
    kszawiola December 18, 2012
  • this is a religious article
    Verified Purchase

    I am not returning this $ item because it's a pain to do so but it 1) arrived damaged = one post is askew, and 2) the center cross is not visible in the image. The product title and images should be fixed to make the fact it is a religious item more apparent. The person I bought them for will never wear them and I cannot re-gift because of the bend post.

    Read More
    realfirsttimehomeowner July 2, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of great cosmetic quality but feels cheap to the touch. These are made of plastic.

    Read More
    colehamilton504 June 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser179873 April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links