Sale: $4.63

MSRP: $8.99

Save $4.36 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Blue/ Silver Square Cufflink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on this cufflinks

    Read More
    Dorothy L. June 6, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying these links.

    Read More
    peterkike April 21, 2016
  • color is much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive very cool looking cufflinks. I only wish the color was more vibrant as shown in the ad. The actual color is not very blue...

    Read More
    lovegreg March 25, 2016
  • cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    to small to fit my sleeves

    Read More
    Vincent D. March 9, 2016
  • Cuff licks
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking, not as advertised

    Read More
    BrianJ . L. January 22, 2016
  • M in Arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    They looked better in the photo. I was very unhappy with them. They were light weight with very little color.

    Read More
    M in AR December 26, 2015
  • AWalk
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave these to as a gift loved these and is very happy with them

    Read More
    Amy F. December 21, 2015
  • Nice Blue Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Weighted nicely, a bit on the small side - yet matched the watch so it was a nice set to have.

    Read More
    Jodi L W. December 15, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    A little greener than the picture shows

    Read More
    Tanesha P. November 30, 2015
  • ronald
    Verified Purchase

    very fine quality and great for the money

    Read More
    ronald d. November 25, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good cufflinks for the price. Nothing beats a great deal!

    Read More
    Andrew B. November 23, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancee loved them! Great (inexpensive) Valentine's Day gift.

    Read More
    hdea November 7, 2015
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not super quality look

    Read More
    Genevieve November 7, 2015
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice cufflinks and very suitable

    Read More
    unos October 13, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    t'his product was average - I thought it the cufflinks were larger

    Read More
    Lernette P. September 2, 2015
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    looks better on screen. when i got them they felt so light i thought they were made of plastic

    Read More
    Freddie C. July 22, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cuff links that look exactly as pictured. They are smaller than thought when ordered, but may just not have understood from written description.

    Read More
    Melinda B. July 21, 2015
  • Great Idea for Classy men
    Verified Purchase

    Its a small gift, but matters a lot, especially when you think outside of the box. Very nice, high quality links

    Read More
    CrimsonLilly^w^ May 1, 2015
  • Ms. Yollie
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my husband. He loves them. The price was right. We got them at a reasonable time.

    Read More
    Yollie April 22, 2015
  • Cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Flashy Electric Blue and matched the dress shirt PERFECTLY that I need them to! Very flashy and nice!

    Read More
    jenn102271 April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links