Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Black/ Silver Square Cufflinks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and my husband loved them!

    Read More
    simply8 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect for my young son!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but perfect for my young son! He's graduating from Kindergarten with cap and gown, and I wanted something to stand out in a group of children who are supposed to look exactly alike.

    Read More
    OstkUser176171 May 21, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and they meet the need.

    Read More
    patricia8081 May 18, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cufflinks and can't beat the price.

    Read More
    J M. September 3, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny. A little cheap looking but fit the price right

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • My Boyfriend Really liked these.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend over the holidays. He loved them.

    Read More
    jcrozier January 10, 2014
  • Black/silver square cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband who breaks and loses everything.... He Loved them _ I fell in love with them online then in person even sweeter. very classy and shiny and sturdy and a very good price for such a nice product and got many compliments on them as well.

    Read More
    maddog4572 April 8, 2013
  • These cufflinks are a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift at Christmas. He loved it and could not tell it not expensive. It really looks good with a black suit.

    Read More
    blindley90 March 19, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    these were so inexpensive , i was worried about quality ,my son is happy , i am happy, would bu these again

    Read More
    deedeebird March 13, 2013
  • Nice, neutral colored cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was functional, I could wear with any shirt, and that looked good-- that is exactly what I got with these cufflinks. You aren't going to turn heads for their display of status, but they aren't gaudy and won't turn heads for the wrong reason either. They are a little on the small size compared to many cufflinks that I see people wearing, but they aren't too small, and they are perfectly functional.

    Read More
    toddwehner January 3, 2013
  • Great Job
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great from ordering to delivery. It came right on time for what I had to do

    Read More
    tech9917 December 25, 2012
  • Nice simple cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple pair of silver and black cufflinks that can do daily duty or serve as a backup for formal wear. They use the old, best method of attachment, sometimes hard to find. And actually, these days, it's sort of excessive to wear a $50 or $200 pair of cufflinks with a french cuff shirt when most people will notice merely the sleeves themselves, not the particular links. Sure, you get get more artistic ones, but I like the simplicity of these. I have lots of colored ones, and these do a job, for very little money! I say, good buy!

    Read More
    plato2 November 30, 2012
  • Seems Small
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked very small when i got it at home. was going to give to my brother but his son will get them instead

    Read More
    favoredyes October 19, 2012