Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Black/ Silver Square Cufflink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and wears well, would buy again

    Read More
    hajoco April 21, 2017
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right color...just the right style. AWESOME cufflinks. Very dressy, versatile and above all...GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    BUTCH February 10, 2016
  • great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for added flate to any button down shirt!

    Read More
    nh January 30, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say there cuff links

    Read More
    georgann a. August 12, 2015
  • Mr. Whitfield
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 8, 2015
  • Solid Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pair of cuff links and very economical. Wore them to a formal affair and received many compliments.

    Read More
    rmj22 December 28, 2014
  • Black/Silver Aquare Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three pair of cufflinks for my budding executive to be son. He loves each pair and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    canucit2 March 17, 2013
  • Nice Cufflinks, smaller, but perfectly functional
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was functional, I could wear with any shirt, and that looked good-- that is exactly what I got with these cufflinks. You aren't going to turn heads for their display of status, but they aren't gaudy and won't turn heads for the wrong reason either. They are a little on the small size compared to many cufflinks that I see people wearing, but they aren't too small, and they are perfectly functional.

    Read More
    toddwehner January 3, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Product came as advertised and was suited for the purpose. I would recommend to anyone who does not have any cuff links and wants to start.

    Read More
    paulvr January 1, 2013
  • nice pair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair with decent quality f f

    Read More
    davesirr April 22, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived, well, product as described, color and sizing correct

    Read More
    captains2010 April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charq August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suga0219 June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean H. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy M. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alonzo S. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melinda F. June 9, 2016