Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Jade Pendant with Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very light to wear. Adjustable length.

    Read More
    Shanna L. April 20, 2017
  • YellowJad e Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this Necklace. Wear it to match a lot of my Outfits.

    Read More
    dalier June 7, 2014
  • My sister loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister, and she simply loves it. It was much larger then I had thought - but still quite lovely.

    Read More
    jacquieb March 6, 2014
  • Bargain nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the price. Nicely carved, but was not uniform in color as expected. It still is a nice necklace

    Read More
    gnarlyfingers February 11, 2013
  • A nice everday necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace can be worn by a man or a woman.I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    stateside January 7, 2013
  • stunner
    Verified Purchase

    these were bigger than I was expecting--all the better--love the way it can be adjusted for length--get tons of compliments

    Read More
    keewi December 8, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This jade necklace arrived very quickly and I found that the pendant is even more beautifully carved than I expected. I think that the color is true to the pictures and this is a wonderful addition to my spring outfits.

    Read More
    truelindylou May 1, 2011
  • Cancelling double orders

    I accidentally entered the order twice. However, the Overstock system allowed me to cancel the 2nd order without any problems. I really trust the Overstock system.

    Read More
    originalsettler January 29, 2010
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Ihave hade so much luck in my work buy wearing this pendant.thanks so much overstock you are the best.every thing i have order from you is great. will be ordering more soon.and again thanks very much.

    Read More
    jackie81150 February 25, 2009
  • yellow jade
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly, in great condition, and was identical to photo on website. Price was right also! Very happy customer!

    Read More
    na25 February 6, 2009
Sponsored Links