Today $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Jade Blessing Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty braclet,with brownish stones on a traditional red string.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. November 23, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jade and hope that it brings me blessings.

    Read More
    dukie55 May 21, 2017
  • Verna H
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I'm not sure how long the closure will last though. It loosens up causing the bracelet to spin around my wrist. I would have given it five stars if it weren't for this issue.

    Read More
    Verna H. March 30, 2016
  • A Nice Wardrobe Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This little bracelet is a very nice wardrobe accessory and works well with the yellow jade Happy Buddha necklace. The only improvement I would make would be to change the closure to something more secure.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. February 23, 2016
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this jade bracelet daily and received so many compliments!

    Read More
    viorica1 July 12, 2015
  • I love my new talisman!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a jade bracelet that resonate with me for quite some time, and I feel as though I've just found one. It's beautiful and I've been wearing since the day I received it.

    Read More
    kymmtprk June 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot. I only gave it four stars instead of five because of the quality of it but for the price, can't complain. Daugher-in-law complimented my on it so much that I finally gave it to her.

    Read More
    maria k. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ITEM GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE..AND JUST KNOWING IT WAS HANDMADE MAKES IT A SPECIAL ITEM!

    Read More
    84belladonna84 August 14, 2013
  • Yellow Jade bracelet is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent match and my wife just loved the quality and uniqueness of this bracelet.

    Read More
    watchowner03 December 13, 2012
  • Just didn't impress
    Verified Purchase

    I would skip this unless for a young girl. Carving is indistinguishable.

    Read More
    dallasaz December 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in two different colors and could not be more pleased. I think men can wear more attractive jewelry if they choose wisely. I now have several pieces from the world trade selections. I think they look good and I'm old enough to not care what other people think.

    Read More
    dockeagle May 29, 2012
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm easy to please when it comes to exotic jewelry. The more the merrier. The colors of this bracelet are warmly autumnal, the design is comfortable, and the effect is eye-catching yet casual. Worldstock is a great shopping venue for so many reasons.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 March 13, 2012
  • yellow jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I hjave ordered a number of the carved jade pieces. All good.

    Read More
    anna1935 February 2, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful bracelet. My daughter-in-law loved it.

    Read More
    carolieanne January 3, 2012
  • Great Value, Really Nice Piece

    I bought two of these as gifts. Both friends really love them as do I. Unique and great value. Not something I've seen anywhere else and I do like purchasing from WorldStock. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    lindz65 January 3, 2012
  • not crazy about this
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute little bracelet but the material part is twisted and cannot get straight so it doesn't look right on the wrist. Oh well, win some lose some.

    Read More
    bratworst January 1, 2012
  • I ordered it for me for my birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this as my birthday gift from my mom. It's the perfect size with adjustable strap. This can easily be worn by a man as well as a female. The jade is a rich color caramel color & could be worn by just about everyone

    Read More
    dygytal December 31, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this bracelet is average size but it looks like made for childrens wrist

    Read More
    2lahmama October 22, 2011
  • LOVED IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bracelet today and it came pretty early then the expected date it fits perfectly and its very cute . The carving of the stone is very nice. I defiantly recommend this bracelet to anyone I love it so much. Thank You!

    Read More
    triantafilitsa October 3, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I love it and it goes with the yellow jade necklace that I bought at o.co.

    Read More
    truelindylou August 12, 2011