Today: $39.49

MSRP: $72.00

Save $32.51 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Goldtone Simulated Pearl and Crystal 3-Piece Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    but it's bigger than the picture would have you believe.

    Read More
    Kedar O. April 11, 2017
  • For my dress up Christmas eve gala!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Easy to put on and wear!

    Read More
    Cathleen C. January 10, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is very cheap looking. I am too lazy to bother with returns and ended up gifting it.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Patsy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Patsy A. April 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not pretty. It looks gaudy. I wasted money. This set is going to good will.

    Read More
    parvathi c. January 28, 2016
  • Jewelry Set in Yellow Gold Tone
    Verified Purchase

    My wife like it because look very pretty

    Read More
    Bernabe M. January 15, 2016
  • Looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other Palm Beach jewelry and was happy, this piece looks like plastic.

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 6, 2015
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but the necklace needs to be a little bit longer to look good on me.

    Read More
    Lynda N. September 17, 2015
  • MominNY
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments EVERY time I wear it!

    Read More
    Liz K. July 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my niece 18th bday she wore it with her gown and it looks fabulous!!!

    Read More
    maria d. July 10, 2015
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN MY NIECE VIEW THE SET SHE CRY THE EMOTIONS

    Read More
    BORICUA225 June 22, 2015
  • This set really sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Everyone always comments on how pretty it is when my wife wears it. Depending on the clothing can easily go from work to date night!

    Read More
    Boston Overstock Fan May 12, 2015
  • My wife is pleased
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the jury on my wife's neck it was amazing. It is a beautiful jury and my wife loved and that all it that counts

    Read More
    asampa1 April 11, 2015
  • PalmBeah Pearl and Crystal 3-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised of this gorgeous set of jewelry. It is very fancy.

    Read More
    Margarita S. February 17, 2015
  • beautiful pieces!!
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person. This set looks expensive and great quality.

    Read More
    joann2010 February 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIECE OF JEWELRY VERY GOOD LOOKING. LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. VERY PLEASED WITH IT. WISH IT HAD ANOTHER EXTENSION MIGHT BE TOO TIGHT FOR SOMEONE WITH A LARGE NECK. MINE IS SMALL. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    pitipat September 5, 2014
  • Lillith Star Pearl and Crystal 3-piece Set (5-6 mm
    Verified Purchase

    Lillith Star Pearl and Crystal 3-piece Set (5-6 mm) Is amazing love it and looks amazing on the body got already compliments for the Set

    Read More
    csichici August 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful set! It is very eye-catching and looks much more expensive than it is. The package arrived within 3 days, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    blueorchid947 August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful pear/gold set
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and striking set. Love how the pearls are imbedded into the necklace and bracelet. Bought it as a wedding gift for my daughter and she loves it!!

    Read More
    jansi July 17, 2014
  • Necklace Bracelet and Earrings are acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    This quality of this necklace bracelet and earrings set is acceptable, but the packaging is not. I need to get a jewelry gift box for better presentation as a gift, otherwise, it looks like kid's play jewelry.

    Read More
    okate April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links