Sale $25.07

MSRP: $31.00

Save $5.93 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Goldtone Omega Link Choker Necklace (16 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser

    Very pretty unfortunately too short for me made a nice gift

    Read More
    Tami B. November 11, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Jacquie K. December 21, 2015
  • This is very pretty on.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with a summer dress. Such a pretty piece.

    Read More
    rere32 June 16, 2014
  • Omega
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is a great looking Omega, there is not a lot of flexibility to it and it stands out around my neck. Still I am pleased with the necklace and the price was good.

    Read More
    mindvendor February 9, 2014
  • Necklace discolored
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive necklace was really poor. It is discolored and unusable. I am sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    mtc2 September 15, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, but it keeps curling up. Maybe my neck is too big and I'm a petite person.

    Read More
    ladyjaer May 2, 2013
  • Goldtone Omega look fake
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Very unhappy with the product. I should have sent it back. Save your money for a real Omega.

    Read More
    juditho January 30, 2013
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately called customer service when I received htis chain because it is not at all what I paid for. To begin, the chain was tightly coiled in a tiny box about the same size and appearance as used to pack decks of cards. Because of this, the chain was kinked. Next, it had a cheap foldover clasp, not the tongue and groove clasp shown in the photos, and there was no safety latch. Finally, rather than being 16 inches in length, the omega I received was 18 inches long, which is not an insignificant difference I asssumed I was sent the wrong item, but the number on the box (made in China) was the same as on my invoice, so who knows? I am being sent a replacement chain, supposedly the 'righr one,' but if it is identical to what I just returned, I will update my post and confirm that what you order will NOT be what you get.

    Read More
    lsd3 January 25, 2013
  • Nice Looking put Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the necklace looked nice for the reasonable purchase price. I wore it only once. I didn't open it until Christmas. The second time I took it out to wear it, the clasp fell off. I need to call to see if I will be able to return it or exchange it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    aerorets January 8, 2013
  • worst quality, yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip. The gold look lasted a week and turned to tarnish. Worst purchase ever. I doubt I will use Overstock again for jewelery purchase.

    Read More
    unhwa August 23, 2012
  • Outstanding Omega!
    Verified Purchase

    Before the recession hit, I had a $2400 solid gold omega that looked almost exactly like this one. I had to sell it to make ends meet. When I found this at Overstock, I was in love but wondering if a necklace for under $20 could come close. I was so happy when it arrived. It is so beautiful. I get so many compliments on it, even from a jeweler! No one knows it is not my solid gold omega. It matches my gold slides perfectly. I'm so happy with it I'm going to buy more for gifts. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    ninab1217 May 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan T. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaye H. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorainlj February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nora l. July 10, 2016