Sale Starts at $34.42

Save $50.58 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Gold-plated Cubic Zirconia Vintage-Style Jacket Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring was stolen in Maui a few months ago. I was heartbroken. I have been looking for something to replace it, and when I saw this and really liked it, so I ordered it. When it arrived, I was shocked. It is so beautiful. It appears very authentic. The color of the gold is soft and subtle (not too yellow or bright). The center 'diamond' looks very believable because it is not enormous, but a good size. The surrounding accent 'diamonds' are attractive and well set. It is an extremely comfortable set to wear. I would definitely say it is true to size. I love love love this ring.

    Read More
    happyaboutit December 8, 2012
  • Favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cut and clarity of the cubic zirconia.

    Read More
    luvtheo579 May 23, 2016
  • BLING with out the major BUCK$
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring.It has true brilliance and can be summed up as something unique, one of a kind, yet something a little more modern ! It's a symbol of our union for marriage between my husband and I, that can't be measure by a $ amount so whether the ring was valued at $3.5 million dollars or $3.50 it doesn't change our commitment or increase our love towards one another..Surely he could have spend $$$$$ on another diamond but I can't see why we should spend that amount of money on a ring which like in our past, can in a second be lost or stolen.So we made a more practical decision to update my ring with lots of BLING without the big bucks;So we saved our $$$$$ and we now both are enjoying this BEAUTY!!!! Wow ,am I impressed by this one. Also the bands on the rings are sautered on the under side to appear as if you took it to a fine jeweler.The diamonds on the bands pave settings only adds to the real factor. I wish that we had agreed on this one years ago.

    Read More
    qwnb April 9, 2013
  • This ring looks great on my small hands. Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly amazed at the quality of this beautiful ring. I love that the center can be popped out and worn like a wedding ring. Or, snap it back in and it can be a left or right hand ring! Very creative. Love it!!

    Read More
    wanraedar February 9, 2013
  • FANTASTIC ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lost 50 lbs and my original wedding ring is too loose to wear. So, I went in search of a substitute while my ring is at the jeweler being sized. This ring is AMAZING! I read the previous reviews and I totally agree with the brides that chose who didn't have a big budget for rings. I put this ring on my finger when it arrived and I have NOT taken it off since. I wear it in the shower, doing dishes, yard work, housework, etc... it has shown no sign of damage! I would HIGHLY recommend this ring (and if I were a new bride, I just might buy 4 or 5 of them and keep them put away so when one shows wear I could replace it! :) ) Just a thought.

    Read More
    libraryladyfo March 21, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After about six months of wear, the stones are still very sparkly and none have fallen out. I take it off when using lotion to keep them from dulling from lotion residue or the dirt that may stick to lotion. The gold is wearing well and no discoloration is visible. The ring is actually two in one, but I couldn't figure how to separate the rings when one day they did on their own. The size of the main stone is just right for my long fingers, but I can see where it may be a bit much on shorter hands. No one has ever had anything but nice compliments and even when asked, they don't think it looks "fake". I wear it daily and have enjoyed the purchase.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 8, 2017
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am still stunned at the beauty of this ring after opening the box! My "real" wedding set is platinum and I wanted something in gold to wear when wearing gold jewelry. I have tried several things over the past two years and all of them have ended up sitting, unused, in my jewelry case. They just looked too "fake". This ring, though "fake", has the appearance of a real ring. It feels solid on my finger and oh my gosh...the sparkle is just amazing! I will not hesitate to wear this ring as my wedding set at all because of a "fake look". I hope that the gold finish is strudy and the ring does not begin to lose its finish. Recommended highly!

    Read More
    koolflowers March 5, 2014
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring so much I bought 2 in case anything every happened to one! Very classy look and great weight!!!

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter January 30, 2016
  • Brilliant! Great style and plenty of bling.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for awhile for a wedding set. I have sent many back because they look cheap. This one is a keeper. I like the fact that you can wear it two different ways, as a single ring or as a wedding ring set since it comes apart.

    Read More
    lyse7 April 9, 2013
  • I wear the ring all the time
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring became too small to wear, so rather than send it off to resize I ordered this one to wear. The only issue I have is the center stone is so large that it makes the smaller stones surrounding it appear not to sparkle like they should. The ring is very comfortable however and I have not taken it off so it tells you that is not a big issue.

    Read More
    bcc55 August 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! They should include a photo of the band that comes out of the ring. Most of the time I just were the band. I was thinking of ordering another ring so that I can get the band for my pinky finger. The rest of the ring is so pretty but the best part is the side view of the ring they went into detail on this ring it look so real. This is perfect for me becuase i lost my wedding ring and can not afford to purchase another right now.

    Read More
    Bluewife1 September 30, 2013
  • At first I wasn't sure ...
    Verified Purchase

    I am lucky enough to have some beautiful jewelry and the gold on this ring left me a bit unsure. It only took one dinner with friends to realize it was a winner. Especially when one of the women asked me to order her one. The round stone is much bigger than I would feel comfortable wearing just anywhere. I would want it to be a occasion where I am comfortable with all of those around me. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    krkak April 22, 2017
  • Believable Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I lost some of my fine jewelry when I had to remove it due to medical issues; my engagement ring was lost and my husband and I debated whether and when I should get a new one. Because of swelling my ring size fluctuates and I can't always wear rings or necklaces. I have several faux replacements in different sizes but this is my absolute favorite. My friends always want to try it on (they know it's faux) and I seem to get excellent customer service whenever I wear this. :) You wouldn't know it isn't real. I wouldn't wear it with sweats and chipped nail polish though! Eager to see what else this line offers. Love the O!!

    Read More
    Laurel January 17, 2015
  • Ultimate CZ14K Gold Overlay 2 3/8 TGW Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing my new "wedding set". I have received several comments about it. I am proud to wear it as it is really very pretty. Actually, it looks outstanding!

    Read More
    brownbird3 April 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring a year ago!!! This ring is so pretty and believable! It just now started now to wear down .. But I wore it everyday not taking off.. I lost my wedding rings.. So now I am order a new one ! I love it so much

    Read More
    mamasoto7 January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring. If you're looking to wear the center band separately, this is not the ring for you. The center band cannot be removed.

    Read More
    Jilliane B. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. Looks even nicer in person. I like that it has a lock on the 3 pieces so it holds everything in place and doesn't move around. Most rings like this don't have that feature with it. I've only had a few days but I really like it. I've already had compliments on it. Very satisfied with the over all quality and looks of this ring.

    Read More
    clfletch5 June 8, 2014
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set! I have gotten so many compliments on this set!! Everyone is talking about how gorgeous the set is........no one knows that it is Zirconia. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    chinadoll48 February 20, 2017
  • AWESOME LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I could hardly wait for my ring to get here. My other rings got lost and have been looking for a pair that looked good but was not expensive. They didn't have my size of a 6 1/2 but had to have them so ordered a 6 and was very happy that they fit very good... Hubby thought they really set me back a few buck until I told him the price.... shipping was fast and came in a nice little box. I'm sure if you looked really close you could tell they weren't real but great for the price..

    Read More
    Linda L. July 28, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This set is real eye candy. It looks like a very expensive set and I love the feel of it. One thing that bothers me is that the middle ring keeps moving around putting the stones out of line. Other than that I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Cathie M. May 2, 2016