Sale Starts at $25.26

Save $25.74 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Gold-plated Cubic Zirconia Triple Row Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. As always with Overstock, it looks even better than the picture. I happen to like a bigger, chunkier ring, and this one is just right. It seems like with almost every review I read about any piece of jewelry, there is always SOMEONE whose finger is turned green, (perhaps there is some chemical imbalance or something...)and although this piece is 14k gold overlay, that has NOT (and I can tell it just won't) happened. I got it to wear as a 'replacement' for my set if I want to throw on one ring and go, so it's gotten a work-out already. Great buy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    sharonbee2 August 11, 2011
  • Ring around the rosy
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to wear with any outfit. I bought it as a 'right hand ring' and have already enjoyed wearing it. My wedding ring is yellow gold, but I have several white gold/silver jewelry items and wanted a dual tone ring to wear. This ring is just perfect for that!

    Read More
    anshamb August 9, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bling this ring provides at a very affordable price. I saw it in the catalogue Overstock.com mailed to my home address. After flipping through the first several pages without pausing much at any of the merchandise for sale, this ring immediately got and held my attention! After I stared at it awhile then finally I looked at the price I was shocked at how affordable it was! I immediately went to the computer to see if it was still available in my size (8) which it was, so I immediately ordered it. Just in case I had any problems with it which were not due to abuse, I decided to go ahead and buy the 4-Year Warranty Protection Plan for just $7.99. I've been wearing it pretty regularly the past couple of months and the finish and stones are fine. (I do remove all of my rings whenever I'm doing any kind of housework or yardwork). I don't anticipate I will need to use the 4-Year Warranty at this point, however, it's nice to know I have it (just in case). This ring is very comfortable and goes with blue jeans or more elegant attire. The gold finish on the band and accent bands looks like real 14K gold and blends realistically well with my other real 14K gold rings. The larger cubic zirconia stones set in the middle of the ring have the most "fire" or "brilliance". The smaller cubic zirconia stones "sparkle" and add interest. I did not want anything too flashy, which tends to scream "fake, fake". I liked this ring because it was beautiful, and yet was a more subtle kind of bling. I didn't want people to immediately think it was fake; also I don't want to take too much attention away from my very expensive, beautiful, real diamond engagement and wedding ring. I wanted a complimentary ring to go with my other 14k gold rings. However, I do like like some other rings that do scream "fake, fake" just because they're fun to wear with a coordinating outfit - but not this one - it has a special use and purpose and fits my taste and requirements - perfectly.

    Read More
    elizabeth2008 January 7, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful ring, it looks like real diamonds.I love all the things so far from Overstock.It's a great ring to wear to work it is a classic look not to much bling just enough for me!

    Read More
    killercamaro383 November 24, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered size 8 for my middle finger but its a little too small. However its a pretty ring but I thought there would be more zirconia than metal. Its not as brilliant as I hoped it would be for a cubic zirconia.

    Read More
    saphire76 November 30, 2011
  • cubic ring
    Verified Purchase

    the size fit good, ordered the ring and received it in two three days, the ring has good quality to a zirconia ring. love it.

    Read More
    bbnino February 5, 2015
  • Very attractive and believable!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring about 2 weeks ago and have been wearing it almost every day. It's a lovely ring, and the size is perfect--not so huge it can't be worn every day but certainly not wimpy looking; it looks substantial on the hand and has an all-around thickness that makes it look rich. I ordered my regular size, and it fits perfectly. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact it does not shine as much as I'd hoped. The ring gives the impression that there are cubic zirconias completely encrusting the top of the ring, but the actual stones are surrounded by rhodium (?) plating that is meant to look like there are more stones in the setting--from afar--than there really are. It is when you see the ring up close that you realize this--which explains why the ring doesn't shine more. That said, it's still a lovely ring and a keeper.

    Read More
    nanloves2shop April 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring today....it is gorgeous! I was very happy when I opened the package. For the price, this ring is a steal. It looks well made and the cubic zirconia stones really shine. True to size. This ring definitely looks much more expensive than it is. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    packages December 9, 2010
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the "three C's" of this ring. Color, clarity and Carat weight are excellent. It was exactly what I wanted. Exceeded my expectations and PRICE - WOW.

    Read More
    OstkUser72806 January 24, 2016
  • 1.68 TCW Round CZ Tripple Row Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Anniversary Ring as a gift, and she loved it!

    Read More
    marjoriehope December 5, 2015
  • I'm enjoying this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm getting many compliments on this ring. I'm currently losing weight, so like all of my size 7 rings, this one is a bit loose. I was afraid to order smaller because of the width of the band. But I do believe the smaller size would have worked. So I would judge it a generous 7.

    Read More
    pam4626 August 19, 2011
  • Anniversary Style Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. I buy to resell and this one was very well received. The center row is a little raised and the size of the stones make it look really believable. Would make a nice gift for an "anniversary ring.".

    Read More
    barbierocks January 28, 2012
  • Nice but needs more Cubic Zirconia in larger size
    Verified Purchase

    Generally pleased with this ring. I ordered a size 10. More two tone gold then Cubic Z. The effect of the CZ is compromised. Tends to lessen the "richness" of the ring.

    Read More
    spinnaker609 October 7, 2011
  • ultimate cz two tone ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received my ring, I was very pleased with the look and quality of it. It had alot of sparkle and shine. After wearing it for several weeks, I am noticing that the gold overlay is starting to wear off on the backside of the band. On the front, next to the stones, the gold onlay is starting to look "coppery". I was a bit disappointed when I noticed this.

    Read More
    duneybug August 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive. However, it is a bit bulky for my fingers. On someone with long, skinny fingers, it would probably look better. I do like the tiny band of yellow gold in between the stones. You could wear it beside either white or yellow gold.

    Read More
    fwanny May 4, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    just a beautiful ring - look so real - but is gold plated so do not take your shower or do dishes with it - just love it -

    Read More
    joliecarole69 September 26, 2011
  • 14k Two-tone Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I bought this as a gift to myself!

    Read More
    skunklady007 December 27, 2012
  • Lovely Ring - Looks very expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with my Mom's two toned watch. The ring arrived and has an elegance to it that makes my Mom feel regal! She has not stopped wearing it and the ring looks as amazing as the first day she received it. The high quality and design of this ring is excellent. She wore it to a party and it looked just as well next to her friend who was wearing the "real thing" on her finger. Classic CZ when designed correctly as this ring is truly are beautiful and a timeless piece to own. As to the color of the gold, the gold has not changed and still looks the same after a month of constantly wearing it. Enjoy the beauty of this ring! Size is true!

    Read More
    PaulaF October 16, 2014
  • very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks expensive and has a nice weight. It's beautiful

    Read More
    ontarioshore February 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the ring it is the correct size and weight.

    Read More
    sharond44 April 24, 2012