Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.22

Save $7.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Gold Overlay Multicolor Crystal Peacock Hinged Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very, Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, I wish I could wear it everyday. It's a little big but that's okay.

    Read More
    jenw95 December 31, 2016
  • envy and admiration
    Verified Purchase

    cant count how many times I was asked where I got this piece.

    Read More
    mgu88 November 18, 2016
  • Big and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big bracelet so prepared yourself for attention. The colors are beautiful and lots of sparkle. I consider this a bargain for the money.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning peacock detail with a ton of shine and drama. Love it!

    Read More
    Carla K. April 3, 2016
  • wolfman************
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this bracelet are beautiful and shine like new today as well as when I bought it two years ago.

    Read More
    lobo s. February 17, 2016
  • Peacock bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Daughter, she loved it! Great price for something so well made.

    Read More
    annie256 December 24, 2015
  • gawdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pretty but doesn't fit well and received with a stone knocked out. Had to glue it back in.

    Read More
    Julie`s G. November 16, 2015
  • Vracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but it does not sit on the wrist very well. Very difficult to wear.

    Read More
    nancy59 November 13, 2015
  • onlytea4me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, but bulky. I have difficulty wearing it because it doesn't sit on my wrist in a comfortable manner, but I'm glad that I purchased it. I enjoy wearing it. It was missing a stone, so check out your piece as soon as you receive it. I didn't realize this until the first time I went to wear it.

    Read More
    onlytea4me September 23, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    came broken was refunded right away but was disappointed

    Read More
    kcrumrine April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous--has beautiful colors. It doesn't fit my wrist well, however.

    Read More
    susannah October 19, 2014
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful but sits weird on my wrist.It is very large-which normally doesn't bother me-but since it dosn't sit well, is a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    de07 March 5, 2014
  • Very beautiful and unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful and unusual - something I like. It is not your standard looking bracelet which is a very good thing! I would highly recommend it to jewelry lovers!

    Read More
    pnknlvr08 March 4, 2014
  • The title of this product does not do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a wonderful surprise. It is larger than it appears and the colors are striking. It opens easily and feels very comfortable on the arm. It will be a conversation piece wherever it is worn. It will go well with so many things anyone can wear due to the fact that the colors are so vivid and versatile. If going to a cocktail party or just wanting a little bling on a dull day, wear this bracelet and lift your spirits.

    Read More
    lizbeth13 October 6, 2013
  • Totally cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally cool. You aren't likely to wear it every day, but when you do, it is fun. I just enjoy looking at it on my dresser, it is so fun. I recommend wearing it with the peacock's body coming from along side of your body so the complete design is visible. If you wear it the other way, only the tail is visible. I am not into costume jewelry but this was just so over top and way cool, I had to have it.

    Read More
    quiltedb July 21, 2013
  • it was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So far in the last 3 years with over stock I have never been sorry nor have I ever had to return any iteam' Keep up the good work'.

    Read More
    fuzzbut July 2, 2013
  • Waaay too big!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, this is a gorgeos bracelet,,,,,,, but. and that is a BIG BUT .... this bracelet is HUGE! I mean HUGE! The craftmanship is excellent and the bracelet is gorgeous, BUT it is soooo HUGE that the average person cannot wear it. Seriously, I asked a 6 ft plus male co-worker to put it on and it was too big for him. Again, the craftmanship is perfect and the bracelet beautiful, but the cuff is so large you can't wear it.

    Read More
    katiedid007 June 26, 2013
  • more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful I love it IT is so pretty. IT is actually a peacock ad the crystals are so sparkley

    Read More
    donnaween June 4, 2013
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is pretty when received .......the detail and the colors on this bracelet is so beautiful ........I would recommend this product........

    Read More
    roses69 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links