Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xezo Men's Air Commando Swiss Automatic 2nd Time Zone Diver Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My "go to" watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Xezo Men's Air Commando is a Swiss made watch, and stands up to highest watch standards. Being a watch head kind of person, this is my "go to" watch. Read Overstock's description and consider the following little details that speak of quality: nice weight, guilloche dial, great functional cyclop window, sapphire coating. Great size too. I have mine first for over 4 years, and it went through all kind of abuse including regular swimming and snorkeling in ocean water. Still works perfectly, +9 sec a day, which is great for mechanical/auto. If you have a choice, get the one with bracelet, Xezo bracelet is top notch with screws, not pins.

    Read More
    nicegator July 25, 2017
  • solid boutique automatic
    Verified Purchase

    The price was better by 15% than any other source for this pilot watch (which doubles as a diver), and I am pleased with the Xezo boutique brand for an ETA movement. It is gratifying enough to quench addictive yearnings for an over-priced Omega or Rado. It is gaining +4 seconds in 24 hours, which is about where it should be before break-in is complete in 2-3 months. The brushed steel finish is well done, the waves on the dial create a starburst effect, and the brownstitched band is sturdier than any I have used. The outer bezel is very hard to turn, which may mean it is not used much as a way to measure elapsed time. The inner bezel is easy to set. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    pfeditor September 13, 2013
  • Awesome watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I collect watches and heard about Xezo on a review site. This is a great watch at a great price. I could not believe you could get a 2836-2 ETA movement in a watch for this price. I have had it 3 weeks and it keeps excellent time. Very large and quite easy to read even at night. I would recommend this piece to anyone looking for a diver style watch.

    Read More
    spotburns June 1, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    To buy a watch of this quality for 300.00 is amazing. Watch is well made and beautiful The Swiss eta movement is highly accurate. Great bang fro the buck. Strap though is a little short but handles my 8.5 inches ok. Buy one

    Read More
    richc1958 April 24, 2013
  • XEZO BEST KEPT SUPER WATCH SECRET!
    Verified Purchase

    XEZO PRODUCES A GREAT WATCH. I HAVE ALL BRANDS OF WATCHES FROM ROLEX TO SEIKO - THIS XEZO IS PURE PERFECTION. IN FACT OUT OF ALL MY AUTOMATIC WATCHES - THIS IS THE MOST ACCURATE +/- 2 SECONDS PER DAY. EVERY DETAIL IS PAID ATTENTION TO. TRY IT - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    mikesenior March 2, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he really liked it. Looks good with casual attire as well as business. Very versatile. I was pleased with the quality and the detail.

    Read More
    jeanniehus January 5, 2013
  • High End Looks & Quality at Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a superbly designed timepiece with an unusually authoritaive look for a sports watch. The case is large and thick, the leather strap is thick but pliable. The timepiece offers a unique combination of automatic Swiss movement with day and date functions, a second time function in the inner bezel and an outer unidirectional bezel at an excellent price point from a new, small watchmaking concern. This timepiece can easily stand up to the more established and more expensive timepieces in this category with similar features. An excellent value.

    Read More
    desouza December 13, 2012
  • Perfect watch
    Verified Purchase

    Featuring a solid design,refined dial,leather strap,Everything is so like!

    Read More
    tip521 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent watch

    This is an excellent and unique watch. Starting from package- not expensive, but good looking and very unusual box. Comparing to the picture, the watch looks even better in person. Superb quality, exquisite design and craftsmanship. This is a really big watch, however it looks good also on a thinner arm (like mine). I think if your arms are on the thinner side, this watch with silver dial will work better for you vs. black one. Very heavy, but fits and feels super comfortable. The glass is sapphire and is non-reflective. Really easy to read both outside and inside. Magnifying glass on the date if both functional and adds a touch. Excellent quality and attention to details. Both crowns are screw-on. Beautiful textured deal. Unusual and very ergonomic design. Excellent brushed finish. Luminescent markers and hands will glow overnight if you put the watch under table/night lamp for 20 min or so. Accuracy so far is +5 sec a day, which is very decent, it may adjust itself to none during a month or two. I personally prefer to have a watch run + 4-6 sec a day, so it works for me perfectly. Bottom line - I would chose Air Commando over Ro..x or Brie...g or Car...r in a blind contest. The price - even MSRP- would seal the deal. Kudos to Xezo!

    Read More
    nicegator1 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links