Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $57.79

Was: $71.49

Save $13.70 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift for my son. Hopefullyy he will like it. It looks very nice has a draw for items as well as top shelf will hold his watches.

    Read More
    Ann P. December 22, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This item is fine quality but the size does not work well - the top area is not deep enough for most men's watches so the lid won't close with the watches inside.

    Read More
    Debbie October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my nephew. Absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    Beatriz C. April 5, 2016
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice box, holds my favorite watches and, underneath, my wedding ring. Others said there's not enough room for mens watches, but that just isn't true. Mine fit perfectly. Four have leather bands, one is an all-metal Tag Huer. And all have big, manly faces :-)

    Read More
    Michael G. March 17, 2016
  • Great Box
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time, had it monogrammed and its great!

    Read More
    OstkUser83445 February 5, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart out of the box.

    Read More
    Robert D. April 22, 2015
  • Albenjon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wooden watch box for my son and he is very happy with it! All his watches and tie pins are now in one place and he can easily find them. Thank you!

    Read More
    Albenjon3 April 14, 2015
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't given it to him but I LOVE IT! I'm pretty sure he's going to aswell. I took it to get engraved to PERFECT!!!!!

    Read More
    Milagros J. January 29, 2015
  • Excellent watch box
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary gift for my husband. It is very manly & durable. It hold his watches as well as the cuffs from his wedding suit.

    Read More
    cjb36 June 10, 2014
  • My husband love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case to store his collection of watches and the beauty of the case for showcase.

    Read More
    righty015 February 24, 2014
  • Good quality and nice added feature of a drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood with a nice added feature of a sliding drawer.

    Read More
    jet50 September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links