Today $156.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Jewelry Box with Lock and Key

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom! Exactly what she wanted. Great construction and function!

    Read More
    Kim B. August 10, 2017
  • Nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    It a nice jewelry box. I think it is overpriced.

    Read More
    iknowquality January 31, 2017
  • Moe
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    moe67 September 7, 2016
  • blackmo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jewelry box. I needed a narrow, tall one and this fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Sue B. April 8, 2016
  • not disappointed yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this jewelry box well made ,holds a lot of jewelry. The only thing the key does work .

    Read More
    Sue L. January 13, 2016
  • Very well made, plenty of room to hold what I need
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this purchase. It is very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    ab1993 August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box was a treat to myself!! It is beautifully made with rich wood and details. I bought the expresso and it has alittle bit of a mahogany look to it, really lovely. All the compartments are great. It easily holds many earrings, rings, bracelets and necklaces. It is an excellent buy for what you get.

    Read More
    lara68 December 18, 2013
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Well packaged. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    bkramr July 3, 2012
  • Great product; beautiful design; check for flaws
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: This jewelry box is very attractive with a great design. It has enough space to hold all my earrings, rings, necklaces etc. and is such an improvement over what I was using before, a jumbled and too-small 2-tier jewelry box. The natural wood grain is a pleasure to look at. The design is not too ornate but rather functional, simple, and attractive. The box weighs a lot, and with proper care, it will wear well. The synthetic, cream-colored lining is attractive and does its job (but doesn't seem as hard-wearing as some jewelry box linings). CONS: The first box I purchased had some minor manufacturing flaws (small nicks/irregularities; wood/varnish torn at hinge of "closet" door), so I sent it back. The second one I ordered also had some small flaws (e.g. tiny scratches on the wood around the keyhole, a pinhead-sized nick on one of the drawers) but it was better than the first one. OVERALL: I'm very satisfied with the box itself, and it is a huge improvement in my jewelry storage. However, it was inconvenient to have to exchange it. It's a shame that these boxes, made with such beautiful materials and a great design, would come with minor damage from the manufacturer. But since they're made by factory workers in China most probably working under the high-pressure conditions, I'm not surprised the product received some minor damage. I don't want people to get in trouble. A similar hand-made box, made by a craftsman in the United States, would easily cost $300+. Overall, I recommend this product. But check for flaws before you throw away the box!

    Read More
    cottonsheetfan June 13, 2012
  • very roomy, lots of drawers, decorative looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and looks good. My girlfriend was very pleased.

    Read More
    cadennis53 February 1, 2012
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new jewelry box. Only thing that would make it even better is if the whole box locked.

    Read More
    lnb411 January 8, 2011
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    the wife was very pleased with this jewelry box.It arrived ontime and undamaged.It looked just like the photograph.thanks overstock.com. satisfied customer,H.L.K.

    Read More
    happyflatty January 7, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal. The workmanship of the jewelry box was amazing compared to what I had seen at the stores. It holds quite a bit of jewelry. I love that most of the drawers have compartments. They do leave 2 drawers with no compartments and that is also a plus.

    Read More
    shopper416 January 6, 2011
  • Wooden Jewelry Box with Lock and Key
    Verified Purchase

    Received jewelry box ahead of schedule. Product is manufactured out of quality material and well worth the price.

    Read More
    bigmitch47 January 4, 2011
  • good deal!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just lke it does in pic if not better, well worth the money wife loves all the space and draws along with lock

    Read More
    maston003 November 11, 2010
  • tall, dark & handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. Roomy and easy to organize. Looks good, too.

    Read More
    sewingnana August 10, 2010