Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Marina' Chrono Black Textured Dial Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big and Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Big and Beautiful, keeps good time. Boyfriend watch.

    Read More
    galluastem March 1, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bigger watch I bought one in white and black. My husband loved the black one so I now have the white one. I wear it often and get several compliments on it

    Read More
    Crystal L. July 12, 2015
  • nice watch, except..
    Verified Purchase

    it's very nice looking watch with good quality to it. it's bit heavy and large for female watch though, in my opinion. only complaint i have with this watch is that since it's basically all black, it's bit hard to read the dial/tell time.

    Read More
    juneternal April 10, 2013
  • Sharp looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I really did love this watch and even payed to have it sized but unfortunately I had to send it back. The roman numerals and the face are so dark on the watch that it is extremely difficult to even tell the time. Even out in the sunlight I had trouble seeing where the hands were on the watch. I was extremely disappointed about that feature therefore I had to send it back...:(

    Read More
    beartoby January 24, 2013
  • Great buy, beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item and I cannot get over how little money I paid for this item. This watch is beautiful! The box is beautiful! When I browse online, I can't help but to laugh in disbelief and think how ridiculous the supposed "retail prices" are, but after receiving the watch I can believe this watch having the stated retail price. Great quality, beautiful and great bargain, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    rnr324 January 10, 2013
  • What a Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is some hunk-o-watch! Not for the petite. Love the look.

    Read More
    dkdelray January 9, 2013
  • This watch is a man size
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch but it should be listed as a man's watch. I do not have tiny hands or wrists. the face on this watch is huge covers my entire wrist. it is quality made, but I have to send it back.

    Read More
    simbaxy December 22, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it is a gift for my wife so i will let you know when she recieves it

    Read More
    ms2005 December 17, 2012
  • SO HEAVY!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of the watch... and it was very bulky and heavy. It's definitely an expensive watch for a great price, but that didn't win out over the "bulk" of the watch. I needed a little more of a slimline look.

    Read More
    jvalentine33 December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful watch but way too big for my tiny wrist
    Verified Purchase

    We tried to imagine how the size would look on my wrist but the entire face covered my entire arm. It kind of sticks out a tad. It is a beautiful watch though.

    Read More
    dsobha November 14, 2012
  • Nice watch,restricted features
    Verified Purchase

    Automatic, no need to wind. Works perfect. The 2 additional crowns and the two little dials for minutes and seconds do not function, which is pity. Havy, solid watch. I think it's scratch proof. I wish it had all features though. The manual is confusing, unless one is pro in watches.

    Read More
    orange8 November 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It works very well and goes with everything! I enjoyed finding it in the mail. It was also easy to size. Anyone could do it. The design is very nice and it was at a great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    camj19 September 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaquette D. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links