Read All Reviews for Women's AL-20103DV 'Marina' Chronograph White Textured Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic large women's watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a beauty and at such a great price! After having links removed it fits perfectly. This piece is extremely durable and the craftsmanship is excellent!

    Read More
    bsonne April 19, 2013
  • Watch stopped working after a week.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch when first received and it was a great price. It appeared to be of good quality and was very attractive. However, after a week, the watch stopped keeping time. I thought it was the battery. Paid to replace the battery but the watch still did not work. Had to return and there were no more in stock. Hope this was an isolated incident as the previous reviews for this item were very good

    Read More
    mcsw April 12, 2013
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for my Birthday..Just what i wanted.Great price.Looks great even got it earlier then they said.This watch is a little heavy but i expected that for what kind of watch it is being a A-line watch.I had three links taken out now it fits prefect.Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    marl327 March 24, 2013
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Though when i first wore this thing is so freakin heavy. It feels like i have five watches in my wrist. Then i got used to it. It was bigger though but i got compliments from my co-workers. I wear this all the time so i get used to the heaviness. I like the chronograph so whoever loves chronograph should buy this.

    Read More
    qqg123 March 8, 2013
  • Quality of the Marina watch seems good
    Verified Purchase

    Watch seems like a quality, sturdy piece. The only reason I returned it was because the face seemed too big for my petite wrist.

    Read More
    priscilla71 February 2, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new watch. It arrived on schedule and was nicely packaged. It looks identical to the watch pictured, but in person it sort of reminds me of a man's watch. I happen to like big watches, so this worked for me. I've worn it to work, and casually on weekends - it compliments most attire. For a fitted look I removed about four links, which cost me an additional $*, but I really like my new watch and think it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    camillya January 3, 2013
  • This watch is very big.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was very big. It was too large for my wrist. Anyone with medium or small wrists should not buy this watch. It is the size of a man's watch.

    Read More
    hoopmomof3 January 1, 2013
  • its durable and cozy of course
    Verified Purchase

    Words are not enough to describe the watch i ordered from your site. I am much fulfilled and satisfied with the product they have. So, make Overstock.com your mall in the home.. Excellent service !

    Read More
    rogergalz December 5, 2012
  • This Watch is super cute, and high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got so many complements! Wish I had gotten 2 for a gift for my friend, she told me she wanted to steal it!

    Read More
    amydarlin68 October 28, 2012
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my gf and she gets compliments almost every time she wears it. Cost $$ but looks and feels like a $500-$700 watch.

    Read More
    mykguy3 October 25, 2012
  • Watch oversized. Can't return.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was as advertised but I did not realize it was so big (like a man's size) I was also unaware that it could not be returned.

    Read More
    sisterdunlap52 October 24, 2012
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't pass up a $1000 watch for this price. It is bigger than I was expecting but still gorgeous all the same.

    Read More
    Suburbs@35 October 24, 2012
  • Love this watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this watch to anyone...it is beautiful and I've been trying to find it again for the deal I got it at but it has been out off stock. I took it to a jewelers to have the band sized - I have very small wrist, and the clerk asked me "what is the occassion" ...she couldn't believe the price I paid and that I ordered it online from Overstock...I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cdmbancroft October 23, 2012
  • I JUST SAVED OVER $2000 ON THIS PURCHASE! WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT MY DAUGHTERS THESE WATCHES FOR CHRISTMAS, BUT CHRISTMAS WILL COME EARLY AS O.CO SAID I ONLY HAVE 30 DAYS FOR THEIR RETURN POLICY. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WATCHES, I JUST HOPE THE GIRLS DO TOO! AND SAVING OVER $1000 ON EACH WATCH!!!!!!!! WHAT AN INCREDIBLE DEAL! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    becks3 October 5, 2012
  • Quality Time Piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this time piece as a present from my girlfriend...and at first she thought the size of the watch was too big. However, after getting some links taken off to fit her wrist size...and after her girlfriends complimented her on how trendy this watch is compared to their watches, she immediately fell in love. This watch is a great purchase for the price. I saved myself just close to $900! Overstock you're KILLING ME with these prices! :)

    Read More
    thepillager999 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links