Starting at $254.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 14k White Gold Half-round 4mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, and the price is hard to beat. Some places require you to buy a size 7.5 and then charge you to resize it; not with Overstock.

    Read More
    bc12345 March 15, 2016
  • Like like like
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing I checked it through overstock, I went to jewelry stores, they are expensive. This is a good buy for the price and quality.

    Read More
    lp42006 January 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was because the sizing was a little off. When I went to the jewelers to get sized and ordered that size on here it was too small. Returning the ring for a different size was not difficult though, so I am still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Angela_Nicole July 22, 2015
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I like it very much. Especially the way it feel in your finger.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that compliments my engagement ring. However, the ring is a bit snug but not uncomfortable. I wish I ordered the ring in a half a size bigger. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    CaliProf. March 18, 2015
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE! looks great with my jewelry store diamond solitaire.

    Read More
    mommarockz June 10, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is off. I ordered my correct size and the ring visibly looks smaller than my engagement ring.

    Read More
    luvlylynne7 October 29, 2011
  • the ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was shipped fast. I love this ring, and I get alot of compliments on it. I tell everyone where I bought it. The price was a great valu. Same ring in a jewery store, would be twice the price

    Read More
    woodapple September 13, 2011
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice simple wedding band, nothing impressive about it. it scratches easily so take it off before you do any chores or where gloves. It fits nice.

    Read More
    nswallace August 31, 2011
  • A Little Small
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had the ring for 2 weeks, but I love the color and quality of it thus far. The sizing is about 1/4 inch too small, which we got the ring stretched for $15 with no problem. We are very happy with the purchase,

    Read More
    alyssaallen June 8, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my wedding band. I wanted something simple and classic. The quality is excellent and it fits perfectly. It really is a timeless piece.

    Read More
    alli7011 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links