| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wisdom Warrior Handmade Artisan 3 Carat Bezel Set Purple Amethyst Stone in 925 Sterling Silver Mens Dress Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Attractive Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring for my husband, for our 21st wedding anniversary, it's also his birthstone. The stone is a nice size and is a dark purple, good color. The setting is very well done. I think it's just beautiful and he's going to love it.

    Read More
    Tamara D. June 25, 2017
  • Wisdom ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring looks great on me

    Read More
    Robert S. March 17, 2017
  • Stone color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Neither is how the stone is faceted.Received a ring were the stone cut totally flat across the top with plain straight lines at the sides,very bland.The picture show a stone with more varied facets resulting in a more crested top of stone. I purchased this ring twice to see if there would be a difference.The first purchase the stone was very dark and barely showed any facets(as plain as they are). The second one had a lighter stone almost pinkish but since it was lighter it showed the bland straight facets better so I decided to keep it. The ring has an attractive and different setting for a mens' ring.

    Read More
    Liam F. March 14, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is pink, not purple. I can see my finger thru the stone. I ordered size 10 and got size 10.5. This must be the same one that others returned for the same reasons. I couldn't return cause it arrived the day I left the country for a month, so I was past the 30 day return/ exchange policy.

    Read More
    James L. January 6, 2017
  • Silver and Amethyst absolutely beautiful ring !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone one of the darkest amethyst I've ever saying very comfortable wear it all the time I hope the people who make these rings get paid a good wage for the excellent work they do it could use two more grams of silver that's the only thing I could think that would make it a better ring but I love it

    Read More
    Scot C. December 7, 2016
  • Walleye Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Very well pleased with the quality of deal tail in the silver workmanship. The Indonesia artists are gifted. The Amethyst stone quality is good in my ring. I will order again from the Indonesia ring makers.

    Read More
    Walleye Hunter December 3, 2016
  • Review of Wisdom Warrior ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring as it looks very beautiful. Fits great, and happy with the stone and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    quietwarriorxx1806 November 22, 2016
  • Dress ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring and it does look good on me but nothing really special. It's ok. I'll keep it just won't wear it a lot.

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, Outstanding Ring !!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I am impressed with it! I am very happy with the craftsmanship and quality. I am especially impressed with the amethyst stone itself. The color is beautiful, exactly like the picture, and it is much thicker than I thought! The top is a flat level cut, but what the picture does not show is the bottom of the crystal, visible from inside the ring. It is an upside down triangular shape crystal, so the bottom is thick and this shape reflects the light within the crystal in a beautiful way. What a nice surprise! I am very happy to have this ring. This is the second NOVICA ring I've purchased and it seems like their sizing is consistently about a half size large. I know my ring finger is 11.5 size but this size 11 ring fits nicely. So take that into consideration when ordering. Overall, an outstanding buy for a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    fusiafinch May 27, 2016
  • beautiful nice size gem
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the photo.. very well made and beautiful

    Read More
    Michael B. March 16, 2016
  • I bought this for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. It's a little small for a man's ring but he does like it.

    Read More
    cherished1 March 2, 2016
  • for both of us
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with it they both look great

    Read More
    kitty m. February 2, 2016
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to its picture and description. It is a remarkable product for its low price.

    Read More
    whit7 January 17, 2016
  • wearer
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice quality stone, good size.

    Read More
    Ross J. December 22, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    love supporting artists - fair trade rules - and this is a beauty

    Read More
    Steve C. October 7, 2015
  • Eye Catching and Beautifully Made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, stone was a little light, but when worn with anything purple, it brings out the stone! I would get another one if they had larger sizes.

    Read More
    Dr.John Havholm October 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the finger

    Read More
    SUSAN W. September 9, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional looking ring! I have never seen a men's Amethyst ring before and this one has a gorgeous stone. Size is accurate.

    Read More
    Happy Shopper 59 July 12, 2015
  • Classy Ring ~ Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for a gift and he loves it! It works well with his suits and ties as well as jeans and Tshirts. I like it too and it fits my index finger. May have to get another one. :)

    Read More
    snadie June 17, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the clarity of the stone in this ring and the carved detail. The ring is really nice. The size of the ring runs large so unfortunately it spends more time sitting on the night stand than it does on the finger I bought it for. Going to have to return it to be sized down so make sure you go a little small rather than larger.

    Read More
    DiyDave May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links