Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wire Web Woven High-polish Copper/Brass-wire Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy but goes well with many outfits

    Read More
    marthakaye July 19, 2016
  • Fine art work!
    Verified Purchase

    These are works of art that will last for years to come.

    Read More
    wllorentz May 16, 2016
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made and big

    Read More
    hansy s. September 20, 2015
  • Copper/ Brass wire dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these a lot. They are so unique. People compliment me all the time on them and ask me where I got them. Always glad to tell people about Overstock.

    Read More
    trosanne September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than anticipated but nice looking and well crafted.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 1, 2015
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    These are unusual, intricate, modern and ancient at the same time.

    Read More
    Donna F. August 13, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    constant compliments. however the wire comes apart which makes me not wear often for fear of snagging my clothing.

    Read More
    1sweetp June 19, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight. Lovely design. Great value. Glad I got them.

    Read More
    texasjeanie June 2, 2015
  • elly
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I'd anticipated but daughter delighted

    Read More
    terrificspot April 22, 2015
  • SUmmer time earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these in summer and altho they are pretty big, they look good.

    Read More
    madgec30 March 26, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    light, unique, comfortable versatile, go with silver or gold. very light considering their size.

    Read More
    67healey August 6, 2014
  • Wonderful Versatile Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and wear them several times a week. These earrings are just large enough to make a statement and not so large that they are overwhelming. The silver and bronze materials make them versatile enough to where with any color scheme.

    Read More
    claremont170 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings - didn't like the back
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for the back of the earrings. It was an inexpensive looking metal. If the whole earring had been the wire brass, it would have looked better. I'm returning for that reason. The website didn't show the backside of the earrings.

    Read More
    beachlover19 May 6, 2014
  • Fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, large dangles! Not too heavy and great if you have long or full hair. Complements the face and the mixed metals are a plus! I have only worn a couple of times, but have enjoyed them.

    Read More
    greatday10 April 18, 2014
  • attractice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to receive these earring and will enjoy wearing them, having said that, they are larger than I expected, not a problem but something to be aware of if ordering. They will go with just about everything, dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    alpha8 February 28, 2014
  • Quality not good
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them. Craftsmanship is not good. The weaving looks loose.

    Read More
    ginie32 February 10, 2014
  • postive; look great
    Verified Purchase

    color is excelllent, workmenship, deatils excellent, I will wear these all the time if I didn't have to change them. I am very to say will be buying more from this company

    Read More
    flozzjoy January 15, 2014
  • very nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These became my favorite earrings right out of the box. They have a wonderful color and texture and are fascinating to look at. Just the right size to make an impression but not too big and gawdy. The color is gold, copper and muted silver. They look great with a lot of outfits but particularly good with mustard yellows or rusts. I don't think they are too heavy at all.

    Read More
    earringnut02 January 6, 2014
  • Eye Catching & A Must Have Ladies!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings the next day after receiving them and my oldest daughter fell in love with them as usual but when I was in line at the grocery store, the lady behind me said to me "I love your earrings & where did you buy them?" I was shocked because I forgot I had them on as they are very light weight and came with an extra pair of rubber backs. Now they are my every day wear earrings for now. You will love these ladies, trust me on that!

    Read More
    holliman November 25, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these earrings. Very pretty and lightweight.

    Read More
    wsselect November 2, 2013
Sponsored Links