Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wild Rose Romantic Lace Like Feminine Flower Theme Vintage Look 925 Sterling Silver Filigree Womens Cuff Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very pretty and very intricate silver bracelet I was amazed at how dainty and elegant it is, one of my favorite pieces I have ever gotten on overstock and for such an amazing price

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Exquisite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful bracelet! Very exquisite and intricate! It brings an elegance and sophistication to every outfit. I received so many compliments for it. A big THANK YOU to the artisans!

    Read More
    Toniya K. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and intricate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet. Very intricate and delicate. It has some flex to it, and will need to be pinched around the wrist (I do also have small wrists). I hope it holds up!

    Read More
    caitrose23 August 30, 2016
  • very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot imagine that this bracelet could endure a single event. The silver is so thin that it bends like paper. One snag on fabric or accidental bump into something could ruin the bracelet. I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    vmeee July 25, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought it for my wife one of the best crafted piece of jewelry i set eyes on, beautifully detailed, highly recommended no regrets whatsoever

    Read More
    Abubaker M. February 11, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very BEAUTIFUL the picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    DASHAWNTA F. April 21, 2015
  • OUTSTANDING BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELETT IS NOT LARGE BUT DELECATE, LARGE ENOUGH TO SHOW. LOOKS LIKE METAL LACE WITH A FLOWER ON TOP. IS REALLY GEORGOUS. ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PEICES OF JEWELRY I HAVE. OUTSTANDING. LUV SO MUCH.

    Read More
    pitipat September 12, 2014
  • Nice look to bracelet, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great on the computer screen, and honestly thought it looked great when it got here. However, I don't think my wife liked it much. She wore it the day I gave it to her, and I haven't seen it since...

    Read More
    trekkerone September 7, 2013
  • Very beautiful,delicate filigree work!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like filigree designs you will love this bracelet-it is very nicely done! I bought it for a gift but may keep it myself.

    Read More
    mlkjn83 August 2, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought higher priced braclets and they have not been near the quality of this on. My wife loves it!!

    Read More
    jayro1 April 10, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was just stunningly beautiful. I am simply amazed by it's quality and craftmanship. Would like to own some more of that kind o jewelry.

    Read More
    simplyamazed March 3, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 'Filigree Wild Rose' Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was delayed but after all came and I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    orfeouno1978 November 24, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing piece of jewelry. It's very intricate and well worth the price.

    Read More
    pjs171 May 16, 2011
  • 'Filigree Wild Rose' Cuff Bracelet (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet as a Christamas present. The recipient loved the bracelet. It looked better in person than it did in the picture. The detail in the bracelet is incredible. It can be worn with a formal or casual clothes.

    Read More
    enero3 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links