Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wide Engraved 14K Rose Gold Plated Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't spend your money. The pink is pretty but it looks like something one would get for about *** from a streel fair.

    Read More
    Tinya A. July 2, 2017
  • Beatiful but, need a larger size.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet but need a size larger. The size 4 is for really small hands.

    Read More
    matdillon February 24, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is quite shiny, and the colors strong. The details are quiet visible.

    Read More
    amioara40 March 13, 2013
  • REALLY PRETTTY PINK
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOOKS LIKE REAL ROSE GOLD AND THE COLORING MADE IT UNUSUAL VERY PRETTY GIFT.

    Read More
    deferre July 25, 2012
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and the size 4 fits great. Very nice bracelet at a good price.

    Read More
    pookie22 October 29, 2011
  • BUYERS BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a size 5 for my wife, bracelet was WAY TOO BIG and had to pay $$$ to ship it back. Ordered the size 4 and it is WAY TOO SMALL, have to send it back for another $$$, so now I'm out $$$ with absolutely nothing to show for it. Thanks for nothing.

    Read More
    jerryobol October 17, 2011
  • stunning bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was not only stunning but had to go down a size but had no problem doing so...loved the color and will be checking this site often.Thank you...

    Read More
    treatdee June 28, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist & ordered nervously a size 4. Fits great. Love it. Very elegant! !!!! Great detail.

    Read More
    lovekeith11 April 22, 2011
  • gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful bracelet you will find .Such a bargain. Got tons of compliments. Matched my rosegold watch and is just stunning. I'm going to order another one for myself. You won't regret this purchase. If you have a small wrist it might not fit as it runs big.

    Read More
    moenchen January 8, 2011
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is much prettier than the picture shows. The center part is rose gold and the engraved designs are just lovely! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    agj1 November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links