Today $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood Jewelry Ring Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just what I needed. Not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    judy c. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful & practical Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This box is clean & classy looking. It is very roomy as well. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mmillercats August 13, 2016
  • Linda o.

    Love this jewelry box. Good quality. Has a lot of different size compartments.

    Read More
    Linda O. November 25, 2015
  • A Jewel of a Box
    Verified Purchase

    Well construted. Roomy jewelry box. Looks nice on bedroom dresser.

    Read More
    bocagma April 23, 2015
  • Not all I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The top was not aligned correctly, I returned it.

    Read More
    judy2032 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for small jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The box I received had a small dent in the back, but I decided it wasn't noticeable enough to return. I like all the separated compartments, because my necklaces from getting tangled. I have lots of small earrings, delicate necklaces, and rings and this box hold them all perfectly. My only complaint is that I wish one of the drawers had fewer dividers (or no dividers) in it. I couldn't fit any bangles or larger bracelets in here.

    Read More
    Rachel F. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely pleased with this jewelry box. I had two trinket-type boxes that were filled to the brim, mostly with earrings. Everything fit nicely in here. I especially like the glass cover. It's a solid box.

    Read More
    peku1 February 7, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Holds a lot of jewelry! Seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    audrey111 January 21, 2015
  • Great size for jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased how quickly i received the box and very pleased with the condition and size.

    Read More
    kylegrant May 25, 2013
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm elated with this jewelry box. It's perfect for all my earrings and necklace. It's surprisingly good quality and sizable. Very solid and strong. I actually like the white shade of this box. It matches with my bathroom cabinet.

    Read More
    tanya00 November 16, 2011
  • Great sturdy jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter she loves it! Her tangled chains are all organized now!

    Read More
    mamab18 September 29, 2011
  • Very White, indeed
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers slide easily. The top is clear enabling you to see your earrings. The second two drawers can hold thin necklaces or bracelets, but had I been more careful, I would have bought a bigger box to hold all my jewelry to have my necklaces spread across, instead of storing my earrings in this box and other pieces in another. The strong white color of the box will probably not match any "white" walls painted standard shades of white.

    Read More
    elie0 July 7, 2011
  • Jewelry Box - gift
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the box was great and was portrayed accurately on the website. Would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    caseymck May 28, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box. I bought it sort out my earings. It works out even better. The draws are great for Pins and Necklaces. The individual spaces make everything nice and neat. I recommend this for all ages!

    Read More
    chris77777 May 17, 2011
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooooooo happy with my new jewerly box, it is more than I thought I was getting... It is just what I needed for all my jewerly and it fits in my safe on the shelf....

    Read More
    bag14 February 19, 2011
  • White Wood Jewelry Ring Box
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my girlfriend wanted. Good quality, solid product. Hassle-free international shipping.

    Read More
    norton500 March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. June 11, 2016