Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Rhodium Silver Oval Pave Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. Elegant. Very nice quality. Clasp. I get complimented all the time!

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 25, 2017
  • Love this earryngs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good and very lite. Lock is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    Rimma L. October 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommending. Bought two different types from another website, and returned the other as quality was incomparable.

    Read More
    annabeg March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed them so much.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 14, 2016
  • CZ Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Really sparkly, not too big, not too heavy. Just perfect. The lock is really nice and makes them look so expensive. In addition, I have a very small ear piercing and have trouble with earrings when the wire is too large. This fits perfectly with no soreness. I have seen the same earrings for much more money. A real bargain.

    Read More
    nettababy October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite stunning. They are very shiny, and look elegant. The backs are awesome to click in place.

    Read More
    baxtemp June 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They look amazing, the quality is outstanding and they are very comfortable to wear! Highly recommend for people who want the look of real diamonds but can't afford.

    Read More
    prettygurrl April 16, 2014
  • fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great overall sparkle. i would like them better in a round, but the oval is great.

    Read More
    51miller February 12, 2014
  • Prettiness
    Verified Purchase

    The post was a little thicker than my normal daily earrings so I got sore ears after a couple of days (I do take mine off to shower and sleep). I just used some plain old alcohol for a few days and they are not sore anymore. They have just enough bling for an every day earring and do not look tacky or fake at all. Well worth the money for "costume" jewelry. I have worn them for a couple of weeks now and feel if they had any flaws, they would have surfaced by now.

    Read More
    ladyj1955 March 24, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings sparkle a lot and are a great size for me. Also, I love the catch, which does not look obvious. I want to wear the earrings more to see if the catch ever comes open, but it appears it is secure.

    Read More
    saw513 February 21, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings so comfortable and pretty they have a really great look

    Read More
    shopladi January 22, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings they look like the real thing, good quality

    Read More
    mikkaburd January 10, 2013
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have many diamonds and was looking for a simple hoop that I did't have to worry about. These are great.

    Read More
    cookie12790 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful well made earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great, much better in person than in the picture. They have a nice weight to them, heavy enough not to feel cheap but light enough to be comfortable to wear. They sparkle and shine, and are done in a believable stone size, just what I was looking for. Very nicely made with a good secure latch and very comfortable to wear, nothing to poke you while talking on the phone. They are a great dress up earring for a night on the town, I plan to wear mine often, day or night dressy or casual.

    Read More
    rhodridgbax July 25, 2012
  • Look like the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings feel great to the touch. Very brilliant. Very elegant.

    Read More
    likereal May 4, 2012
  • The Earrings are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the earrings, looks so much like the picture but really much prettier.

    Read More
    suselya1 February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings, with exceptional quality and they look like genuine platinum and diamonds. I would recommend these earrings over spending thousands in this economy, because you really can't tell the difference. These earrings are well made, look expensive and sparkle like crazy. As long as Overstock continues to make these earrings, I will not be buying genuine diamonds and will save that money.

    Read More
    emag1 June 27, 2011
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleased with these earrings! They are very comfortable, gorgeous and shine with a brilliant sparkle. I would highly recommend these to anyone who does not want to pay a fortune for diamond like earrings in white gold but is actually in silver.

    Read More
    kimbamedic June 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of very nice quality....very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    forbidnrose1 May 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser676609 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links