Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.82

Save $6.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Moon Handmade Vintage Fashion Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Classic Pearl Jewelry Stud Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small and classic
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings! They are small but elegant. The pearls are white, not yellow, and the silver is beautiful. They are a great basic ealmrring and very light.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2017
  • My new everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I wear them all the time and absolutely love them

    Read More
    cg098 September 24, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for everyday wear. I needed something that didn't dangle so my daughter didn't pull on them. I like the style and they go with everything.

    Read More
    Jenny L. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect little pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Simply stated to fit every need and activity. Very well made, and handcrafted.

    Read More
    Sunset58 July 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift for wife. They look very nice, but irritate her ears because they seem to contain nickel and nowadays this nickel allergy thing is more prevalent. The earrings themselves seem to be well constructed and very nice to look at. They are just the right size (not too big and not too small).

    Read More
    defloki January 28, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it most of the time for work or going out. Simple but nice detail.

    Read More
    likenice72 August 14, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Pearl 'White Moon' Stud Earrings (
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are a bit smaller than I realized (my fault) but I still really like them.

    Read More
    cbea July 10, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this pair of earings are great!! the silver around the pearl is a wonderful touch. I am thinking about getting a couple of more pairs for gifts.

    Read More
    damita December 2, 2010
  • like 'em
    Verified Purchase

    although i thought these earrings were going to be bigger, they are still another great wardrobe staple (i should have looked at the pearl size in comparison to the posts). they're a femininizing addition to jeans and a t-shirt, or an understated detail to wear on a job interview. i bought these to go with another pearl ring from this site, and have not been disappointed with either. note: worldstock products ship from outside the u.s. and can take a few weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    pattiology March 9, 2010
  • Satisfactory, but not a standout
    Verified Purchase

    Please be aware that when Overstock notes them as "in stock" they are shipping from another country, and may take the full 15 day delivery.When the earrings arrived, they were satisfactory. The recipient liked them, but they were smaller than expected. Although they were nice earrings, they were not the design standouts that I would have expected "artisan" jewelry to represent. I think that had I shopped a little more, even on Overstock's site, I would have found a more satisfactory purchase.

    Read More
    annesome January 9, 2010
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loves them! I was pleased with the quality and feel that they were a fair price.

    Read More
    sawise January 7, 2010
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings are the perfect small size, very good quality. Received very quickly also. Thanks.

    Read More
    wineandart December 26, 2009
  • Good quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Novica's earrings are all of good quality. I'm always very pleased when I open the package.

    Read More
    ovlover December 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy s. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links