| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Metal Oval Amethyst Bracelet (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty- only fault I find is that it's really lightweight & bends easily

    Read More
    pedalo February 4, 2017
  • Jo Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Metal much thinner than I was expecting.

    Read More
    rokymtnred October 9, 2016
  • MS. HJW
    Verified Purchase

    sweet dainty bracelet. Fine workman ship. It may not be a huge cuff bracelet, however it is lovely.

    Read More
    Helen W. July 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to a girl for her 10th birthday. She loved it and thought herself very dressed up and fancy for her first double diget birthday

    Read More
    chg10306 June 8, 2016
  • patricia c
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of violets and this bracelet is a beautiful elegant design that i love to wear.

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 5, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet, haven't worn it may use it as a gift

    Read More
    kriali October 29, 2015
  • Miyagi😎🇺🇸
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece of jewelry. I was very happy with the way it looked.

    Read More
    James A. M. August 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft silver so it is sort of flimsy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 21, 2015
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bracelet but a bit small.

    Read More
    stella1225 April 7, 2015
  • New Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful piece to add a touch of class to you jean jacket and casual wear.

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • Average bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was just OK. It looked a little cheap and the stone was lackluster but it was so inexpensive I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    elly43 September 4, 2014
  • Nepal
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the photo. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    marlene227 August 29, 2014
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife. She has small wrists fits great, and is beautiful. We love it, and well worth the money. The craftsmanship is also great.

    Read More
    stosh67 August 20, 2013
  • Quality was as described.

    This bracelet was exactly as it was described. I am happy with it. I was concerned that I might lose the stone, but so far it's still there.

    Read More
    wendyt53 April 12, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and my friend says that was very nice

    Read More
    coralita April 10, 2013
  • Love the bracelet BUT - it is small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet - my best friend is an amethyst lover however this bracelet is more for a very petite woman or a young girl so my best friend will not be getting this. Probably will surprise my neice - she too loves purple!

    Read More
    janinej March 25, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought myself one and it was excellent, even stamped inside,and I wear it every day, my niece liked it so much I bought her one about 6 months later but after she wore it for 3 months it tarnished and had a film on it. Her's didn't have a stamp inside like the first one, like it was made out of different material. But when I tried to return it it was over the time line so I was stuck with a poor quality piece of fake silver bracelet.

    Read More
    countryluv February 6, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend birthday, and she loved it .. Thank you

    Read More
    dawnmorse November 29, 2012
  • Delicate unique, bracelet I will recomend
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate unique bracelet, size perfect match, color of stone is right what I like it, easy to vear and cary

    Read More
    brankamuradori November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    The stone color just pops. Lovely. Easy on/off bracelet which is good because the silver is alittle thin. I don't know if it would hold up (the silver) to alot of bending over a long period of time. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    maria98 September 18, 2012