Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.22

Was: $23.99

Save $3.77 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Eyed Lotus Elegant White Freshwater Pearls with Flower Setting of 925 Sterling Silver Stud Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings today. I Always go out for dinner on Friday and I will be wearing these beautiful earrings at dinner. Thank you Nyoman Rena for your work.

    Read More
    woo777 August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised and look spectacular

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. August 4, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    like them, a little small

    Read More
    Edna B. June 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little small but very pretty

    Read More
    Maggie G. January 7, 2017
  • Mm
    Verified Purchase

    I really find them very pretty

    Read More
    Maryanne F. November 14, 2016
  • White Lotus Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings, was all excited, but the pearls fell out within two days.

    Read More
    OstkUser59084 November 2, 2016
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but a bit small which is why I only gave them 4 stars.

    Read More
    lilac161 October 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They're ok. Not very outstanding but just ok.

    Read More
    skyhag2012 September 2, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves them. So beautiful. They mean so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like smaller earring I believe these are about 6 mm they are artsy and cool at the same time

    Read More
    vaelma July 12, 2016
  • sandra floerke
    Verified Purchase

    lovely! I gave them to my daughter for her BD..she loved them!

    Read More
    sandrafloerke61 July 11, 2016
  • second time around
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these for my daughter when she was 12. these were not too big or showy -- perfect combination of freshness (in a small pearl) and taste (via slightly blackened silver). I have to admit that I used them more than once myself. my daughter lost one of the pearls about a year ago and gave me back the earrings. i didn't have the heart to throw them away. little did i know that they still were available at overstock! my daughter, now almost 17, jumpled with joy when she saw the new pair. now we have an extra!

    Read More
    JR May 5, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I expected, but very cute, and seem to be good quality

    Read More
    kathy w. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible workmanship. Very detailed and just a beautiful pair of earrings!

    Read More
    Chaya C. March 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. They are sturdy and of good quality. The post is not in the center - it's above center so they tilt down a little but if the post was in center I think it would hang strange. Glad I bought them

    Read More
    Carla A. March 4, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty in person.

    Read More
    andrew p. March 2, 2016
  • Unique pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and they were well received. The only reason I didn't give them a five is that when you look at them, the pearl is hard to discern--it could be a pearl, or maybe it's metallic?-as it blends into sterling silver.

    Read More
    debweb1 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a necklace that belonged to my late mother. The necklace was a Mothers day gift from my brothers and me. The earings match and look lovely on.

    Read More
    jackied December 3, 2015
  • Julsm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings!! Bought as a gift and my daughter loved them!!! :)

    Read More
    Ju November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links