| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Two-toned High-polish Copper Magnetic Patterned Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Copper bracelet review
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted a long time however it is broken now. need a new one. will order soon.

    Read More
    Ella L. March 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan B. February 27, 2016
  • bracelet looks good was a little big for my wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece of jewlery - but not sure it helped any of my joint issues. - But it looks good

    Read More
    whoslooking July 17, 2013
  • unisex bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes cuff bracelets but they don't seem to last long enough so we looked for an inexpensive one. After 6 months, it is now turning his wrist green but he still likes it. We figured if he hadn't liked it, I could wear it or we could gift it to someone.

    Read More
    dawn2701 July 1, 2013
  • tarnished quikly
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks great but it tarnishes quickly but i guess thats expected with copper

    Read More
    jess102 March 17, 2013
  • My girls love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these for small gifts. Everyone likes and wears them often.

    Read More
    xxduganxx March 6, 2013
  • Copper bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet for my daughter. She wears it to work almost daily. She loves the elephants with raised trunks,says it means good luck! I am going to order another for my son-in-law if they are still available! The magnet is just a bonus feature for us.

    Read More
    ancestor42 March 5, 2013
  • Cool bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    As one would expect, the bracelet is very flexible being made out of copper but holds its shape very well. Have been wearing it for a few weeks and it looks great. Color is turning slightly but for me it just adds character from the patina.

    Read More
    otilley February 27, 2013
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! I work with children and this bracelet has held up through paint, clay, water etc. IT is nicely made. Don't know if magnets actually do anything but the bracelet is very nice.

    Read More
    jkcr January 9, 2013
  • Copper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item. Came in a timely manner, was quick and accurite.

    Read More
    breejean1953 January 8, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. My son and husband like them. Not super feminine.....

    Read More
    wishiwere January 2, 2013
  • Copper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price, and the style, but it leaves a green mark on my skin under the bracelet. That is a sign of a cheaply made item. It may be only copper coated? All I know, is that I would not buy it again and will not recommend it to any future buyers.

    Read More
    kelhawn January 2, 2013
  • Two-Toned Copper Magnetic Pattern Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this product. My intention is to return this product.

    Read More
    klassykay1944 December 27, 2012
  • Poorly finished
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality manufacturing,the 2 magnets are large ugly studs that protrude and poke into the wrist making uncomfortable indentation marks into skin; the discoloration and oxydation and scratches are permanent and can not be cleaned or buffed off and are ugly, the inside of the bracelet is shiner and prettier than the decorative outer side. This is not at all what the photo looks like. Rip off. Don't buy this, there are better quality magnetic bracelets out there for similar price.

    Read More
    hotmdc December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are beautiful, well finished as well. One of them has a thin spot in the overcoat that the copper base shows through. They are comfortable, even when sleeping surprisingly. As far as the magnetic affects on health and well being I haven't noticed any difference yet. If they don't improve that, I haven't lost anything, since they are beautiful jewelry as well.

    Read More
    neiceyb December 7, 2012
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    pretty - the only con is that then ends appear not very well made, otherwise the bracelet appears well made and attractive

    Read More
    ancinva December 6, 2012
  • This bracelet is very pretty and arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty arrived on time, and the price was right. Unfortunately, I am allergic to the stainless steel in the end pieces and have to coat them in nail polish in order to wear. I would not recommend this product, However, the copper in it does lessen my arthritis, and that is why i purchased it.

    Read More
    gwynneth13 November 27, 2012
  • Quality Bracelet For Super Price Ordered 4
    Verified Purchase

    Quite Pleased with this *SteeL of a Deal *From Overstock. Appreciated them more when I received them. I purchased ( 4 ) of these bracelets in different varieties. Braided is my favorite,But they are all of great quality. Great Gift.. Gave one to my Sister and she loved it!!! The flat design bands really look well on a man. They are bendable to a point. I actually bought an extra one for myself to have as a spare. GREAT Value** THanks Overstock*

    Read More
    ladyofshopping November 23, 2012
  • nice bracelet but larger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice bracelet with nice detail (i got the sun one). the magnets are not imbedded in the inside, they do stick out which i didn't realize but it is a very well made and pretty item. i am giving it as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    codismom November 20, 2012