Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Tungsten Carbide Polished Classic His and Hers Wedding Band Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shiny and fit perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about getting these rings because I wasn't sure how they would go with other rings we already had. These rings exceeded my expectations as they are very shiny and the color is unique. The picture shows a more silvery color when, in fact, they are more shiny gray. They are perfect everyday rings as they don't loose their shiny look.

    Read More
    terlyn13 April 5, 2013
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    We were unsure that tungsten would be a metal we would both like, but a hard finish that resists scratching is an attractive option. The fit is comfortable on both rings, although for some reason mine (size 5) fits slightly snug, whereas his (size 10) is slightly looser on the finger. Either way, it's a purchase that will last for years, hopefully looking good for a long time.

    Read More
    tachirah April 2, 2013
  • Love These Rings
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our rings. Everyone is so impressed with the style and quality.

    Read More
    sandramoesta1 March 13, 2013
  • Great price, great service. Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    These are not complicated rings. Just what we were looking for

    Read More
    graydoug55 December 21, 2012
  • returned it, looked like a chromed mechanical piec
    Verified Purchase

    quality was good, mirror shiny metal, I just didn't like it looked like a chromed mechanical piece. returned it

    Read More
    artsi1 November 7, 2012
  • beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rings! Good shine, good weight. Great rin gs for the price!

    Read More
    brock2970 September 8, 2012
  • Happily ever afrer
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, beautiful rings! Color is slightly darker than pictured, but still beautiful. Sturdy, still no scratches- and that's working as a nurse AND surviving a tent camping motorcycle rally!

    Read More
    nursenikki85 August 21, 2012
  • rings really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We had no real issues with the rings except the men's rings was a size off and need to be returned.

    Read More
    juanmu June 12, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these rings a lot, they were very beautiful, exactly as we imagined them, sadly they were about a half size too large and thus had to send them back.

    Read More
    krelthehealer May 19, 2012
  • Simple but elegant with a bit of edge
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I wanted matching rings but also wanted to get them in a material that my fiance is less likely to accidentally destroy while doing all the car repair and construction projects he does. These rings are lovely and simple, although not as light silver as the picture shows, unless they are under very bright lighting. We actually kinda like that they are a slightly darker silver/grey color. It makes them look even just a bit edgy which works for us. Nice weight, sizing was accurate. Can't wait to be wearing them! Nice pair of rings for the price.

    Read More
    bridetobe2012 April 26, 2012
  • Tungsten Bands
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent quality and fit for both pieces. Shipping time was very quick. I feel an exceptional product at exceptionally great pricing. Love the Big O!

    Read More
    thetopps April 24, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick, mens was too large, cannot return unless you return the set.

    Read More
    jpy5150 April 10, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These Rings are so beautiful, They are so Bright and Shiny. They Look a darker gray when you in dim light but when your in natural sunlight they look more Sliver. The Fit was great i didn't even have to ware a ring snuggy to keep it on. I have very slim fingers so even size 5 fall off, but this did not i can put it on and shake my hand like crazy and it wont come off. My Husband cant wait to Slip it on my Finger at our wedding. Thanks Overstock, you gave us the Perfect Rings at the Perfect PRICE! I will be ordering from Overstock again!

    Read More
    kaylette21 March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links