Today $14.19

Was: $26.99

Save $12.80 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Titanium Thin Comfort Fit Domed Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight and tough
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. domed band fits nicely and is lightweight.

    Read More
    Catherine K. August 25, 2017
  • Great Value & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wedding band. Ordered a size 6.5 and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable, so lightweight I barely notice it. The comfort fit form allows you to easily remove it. My only complaint is that it scratches easily. This is clearly stated in the description so no surprises, and for $$ I didn't expect much. It has small surface scratches all around the ring after 3 days of normal wear. They are not extremely noticeable unless you are holding it up close. The ring's finish already has a worn look so most the scratches just add to the character of the ring. However, if you are looking for a ring that is not easily susceptible to scratches go with another type of metal.

    Read More
    lpgolfer88 November 5, 2012
  • titanium comfort fit band
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the exact same ring at a local jewlry store priced for $179! Nothing like saving $ ! And i recieved the ring in record time! I'll be ordering from o.com in the future!

    Read More
    mellissal October 4, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a wedding band but really was unsure about purchasing one since he typically does not wear any jewelry. After purchasing this one though, he wears it as often as he can. He often forgets he is wearing at all.

    Read More
    knscuba September 28, 2011
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy ring for the price. Very impressed with the quality. My fiance wanted titanium, and for those who do, this is the ring!

    Read More
    azlady4ever July 22, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this wedding band was incredible and my husband to be loves it!

    Read More
    angelpittman April 20, 2011
  • deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new wedding band due to a slight weight gain. Got this 70% off what walk-in jewelers are asking for the same thing.

    Read More
    nutwood January 25, 2011
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described. The shipping was very fast and the price was out of this world.

    Read More
    jbk9days December 18, 2010
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    ring was sized wrong, oredered the right size 10 and a half but was too big

    Read More
    amberivey November 12, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband as a replacement band when he jammed his fingers and couldn't wear his original. I really like the brushed titanium look!

    Read More
    hopewelljcnny November 3, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance, it is his wedding ring. The ring is perfect, it is lightweight, it is strong, and it fits him perfectly!

    Read More
    princessamy October 19, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband to be loves it! It's lite weight and feels so good on. Great Ring and price is awesome!

    Read More
    rljntc October 14, 2010
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very comfortable. However, the band style can be a little tight to size. I had to return it for a half-size larger than my measurement. Your size and finger profile are going to be factors here - it won't affect everybody, but the "comfort fit" style does fit a bit differently. You might want to consider ordering two to begin with then return the extra. O's "always" shipping entailed sending it to me by post, which ate up about two weeks. If you decide after getting it to order a half-size up to see if that fits better, you'll already be running against the return deadline for the first ring by the time you get your second order. This may not be obvious if you're used to getting your O orders via UPS.

    Read More
    minkowski September 23, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Only negative is that the image online doesn't quite relate the shape of the ring. Higher resolution images would be appreciated!

    Read More
    nmichali September 10, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement after losing mine in the ocean. It is a great ring for the price, but it does show some wear.

    Read More
    codyking1 August 26, 2010
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I (bride) was looking for a simple, understated (not too shiny or in your face) durable wedding band for my fiancee. That's what he wanted - I was happy to get him more! The brushed titanium looks really good and the ring fits very comfortably - just as advertised. Very inexpensive - great value. It depends what you're looking for but this was just what we needed. We looked at some very nice jewelry shops and were fine with returning this ring and going back to the jewelers but this ring looked and felt just as good.

    Read More
    oklc June 30, 2010
  • Wrong Size!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rings are very nice in person. Dark grey color to them but the sizes were completely off! I ordered a 5 for me and an 11 for my fiance and both were HUGE! DId not fit either of us so now im returning it and thinking of getting polished ones.

    Read More
    blondell85 April 2, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight, looks good but scratches easily

    Read More
    creamygoodness March 4, 2010
  • Good enough for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great when brand new. Love the polished inner lining (very comfortable) and the outside brushed look (simple and not blingy). But after a week, the ring started to show some wear, which I think is normal because the scratches contrast with the brushed look. Overall, a good value.**Fast shipping**

    Read More
    chaired October 25, 2009
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has never worn any type of jewelry before we got married so he wanted something light, comfortable and not flashy. this ring is definitely all of the above. We first saw this exact titanium band in a jewelry store going for $200 so i was ecstatic to see it on Overstock.com for this price. it's a great ring for a non fussy guy.

    Read More
    pearl06boo August 20, 2009