Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel and Glass Cat's Eye Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One Of My Favorite Pairs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much fun. The shading from light to dark works so well with so many of my black and white or grey blouses. I'm glad I got these.

    Read More
    no1scuba October 25, 2015
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the most beautiful color of blue that match several of my work outfits. They even look great with jeans and a tee-shirt. I wear them constantly and get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    delargo1 August 16, 2013
  • Pretty as the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just as it shows on the computer. The size is a little big for me, but I'm still keeping them because they are so pretty. The price is a real deal because they are an all around beautiful earring.

    Read More
    myangel003 August 1, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in the picture.cheaply made. wear these only with jeans.

    Read More
    phlebo May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set of earrrings are just big enough that you see them but not too big. They are light weight which will be very nice for the spring time.

    Read More
    softllysusan April 12, 2013
  • A little big for a 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring for my 9 year old daughter. She is petite and the earring is a little big for her. perfect size for adult face. She loved the lavender color. Nice earring.

    Read More
    dorothea17 March 28, 2013
  • vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings. purchased turquoise. glass cats eye catches light beautifully. has heavy weight and swings nicely. plan to buy olive and mist soon.

    Read More
    allyok March 25, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and setting easy to wear! Nice bead size not to big for me!!!

    Read More
    kate1661 February 27, 2013
  • Classy looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing these earrings today with the matching bracelet and I have heard many positive comments today. They are excellent quality, not too heavy, nor too light, and look lovely in this pretty fushia color. I am so pleased that I will surely purchase at least one more color. Overstock came through with great products and fast shipping again!

    Read More
    pattyannesc February 4, 2013
  • Beautiful and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mother and I am so glad I found them. They were so petite and elegant and the blue was so vibrant! She enjoyed them and I am thinking of ordering some for myself!

    Read More
    deebman January 9, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with a recent sweater purchase. They matched well, were good quality and were exactly as I expected. They offered several colors which was great.

    Read More
    kathyindc December 22, 2012
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the purple pair and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    bonjovi88 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links