Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Square Face Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring. I have a lot of stainless, so getting a ring like this was a logical step for me. Don't like a bunch of stones, so this was what I was looking for. Very comfortable, and easy to wear. So far, not getting scratched up. But, even if it did, at ten bucks, no problem.

    Read More
    timc1116 April 24, 2013
  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring and the price is outstanding! It is a simplistic stainless steel ring that I sincerely like. It looks good with any clothing setting that I am wearing and has gotten many positive comments. I was even told not to reveal the price and to let them guess! Goes to show that this ring is classy and looks much more expensive than it actually is. I am very pleased with this purchase as I have with all my other Overstock purchases! That is why I keep going back again and again.

    Read More
    lar53 April 2, 2013
  • PITA rating
    Verified Purchase

    All of the rings I ordered were just fine...I'm NOT going to rate each individually!

    Read More
    glutz April 2, 2013
  • Smooth finish - great weight - sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Simple - sleek - great weight -nice feel. We are having a challenge getting it to fit but since I haven't ever had my son try on other rings it could be a problem finding his accurate sizing on our end. Have already returned it once with no hassles. Love the Onlinde Customer Service Chat option!!! Will definately shop for men's jewelry again in the future just as soon as I am sure I have this son's accurate ring size!!!!

    Read More
    momuv7b1g February 16, 2013
  • Great, exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I would defiantly recommend this ring, you receive exactly what is described, fit and finish is great.

    Read More
    true1shot September 18, 2012
  • Good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought four rings from Overstock. This ring was my first purchase and although it didn't cost as much as the ones I bought later think I like it as much as any of the others. It is a simple but masculine looking ring and I always feel like I am wearing a noticable ring when I have it on without looking like I am trying to be too showey. This ring looks much better than its price.

    Read More
    tide554 July 11, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the top of the ring look white, but it is indeed all silver. Even though it was different than expected, I'm keeping it. Nice Ring.

    Read More
    snopperdog February 22, 2012
  • Smooth ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and I enjoy wearing it. Gives me an alternate one to wear on my right hand.

    Read More
    elishad January 14, 2012
  • hip 2 b square
    Verified Purchase

    better than it looks. good enough for any muslim following sunna regarding men's rings; modern more durable version version of ring of prophet (pbuh). will scratch but is not tungsten and remains comfortable even with size. buy it now.

    Read More
    bikerick February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberto M. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links