Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Red Wood Inlay Art Deco Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew is into cufflinks and he loved these.

    Read More
    MrsThomas October 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and I will buy gain.

    Read More
    Tito W. February 3, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband for his birthday for his French cuff shirts. He loves them. Simple, masculine and cool.

    Read More
    stichie393 January 5, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are very stylish and look great with a nice French cuff shirt!

    Read More
    thegman3552 December 17, 2015
  • Looked great...
    Verified Purchase

    ...until a peice of the wood insert fell out. Bummer

    Read More
    hfifth October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a nice looking pair of cufflinks to wear with browns and this set is perfect with the wood inlays and the silver background. Already wore them once and got compliments and the best part, a reasonable price!

    Read More
    tenacitykid December 24, 2013
  • Poor---lost part of the red wood on first wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to purchase these, loved the look, but lost part of the redwood on the first wearing. Very disappointing!!!!

    Read More
    mwadamson December 1, 2013
  • GREAT buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised! I would definitely recommend. I will buy more from this brand!

    Read More
    jmleija August 16, 2013
  • Great for formal wear
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of cufflinks that i wore for my wedding. The Wood within is perfectly embedded within and has no obstruction.

    Read More
    ehchkay July 11, 2013
  • Fleeting love of these
    Verified Purchase

    So I loved these cufflinks when I received them and couldn't wait to wear them. And the very first day that I do wear them.... one of the top wood inserts falls out (and now is lost). Not very happy with this one at all. Maybe I just had bad luck of the draw - but would have loved these if they had lasted.

    Read More
    djmeen June 18, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    a rich color and the texture is great a wonderful addition to collection of cuff links

    Read More
    pflyers June 6, 2013
  • Art Deco cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links are awesome! I get so many positive reviews on them.

    Read More
    normnola April 3, 2013
  • Attractive, stylish cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for the hubby, who has developed a passion for French cuff shirts. He loves them, and they look very elegant on. Although they are fairly large, the very simple, clean lines of the Art Deco design keeps them from looking too flashy or tacky.

    Read More
    folkl March 26, 2013
  • A bit bigger than expected but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my uncle and even tho I thought they were slightly larger he liked them. A nice product.

    Read More
    sunsetcheetah March 25, 2013
  • Classic and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these cufflinks, they are classy and stand out. I get a lot of good comments on them whenever I wear them. The metal is actually pretty hefty and solid steel, they "feel" like good quality. The wood looks very nice in person.

    Read More
    deak121 December 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The cufflinks arrived as advertised. There were no scratches, chips, etc on the cufflinks. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    jk00 December 18, 2012
  • Art deco recreation
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime i look at my wrists, i take a trip to Miami and Tel aviv with these stylish art deco cuff links!

    Read More
    nadanadandad August 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves them! He loves art deco and classic looks, so these are perfect. They're bigger than a typical cufflink, but we love the size. The price was outstanding, but it makes me wonder about how they will hold up. No problems so far, though. Overall, love them!

    Read More
    nursehb May 15, 2012
  • Great vintage-inspired look
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and they look great - very classic with a vintage feel. The wood bit came off and so my husband had to glue it back and now it's fine.

    Read More
    berms14 March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my son who is just starting out in his first job. He loves them and they look great. Very nice quality for the price. I saw some in Macy's for double and these were better looking and a lot less money.

    Read More
    lynnbac January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links