Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Polished Textured Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Replacement wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to buy a new wedding band for my husband as he lost weight and his ring was continually falling off. Didn't want to spend as much as we originally spent on his ring, this was just right. He likes it, it fits great and won't fall off.

    Read More
    emmettab December 27, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice. Like other reviews on here, the middle hammered part was really shiny and kind of looked like plastic.

    Read More
    kmiracle December 21, 2012
  • All At's
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the ring over a week maybe two,so far it has'nt turned my finger or anything like that Looks good.

    Read More
    donaldrford November 28, 2012
  • Great Ring, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great, does not look cheap at all, very happy with it...

    Read More
    ankhal October 5, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent stainless ring. the center texturing is nice, not ruff or obtrusive. it is a very good ring to wear to work and not worry about damaging it. it runs a little large, but not enough to cause problems. Love this ring. will buy more stainless rings and bracelrts

    Read More
    kikiblue August 22, 2012
  • Looks Far More Expensive than It Is
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry. Solid construction that wears beautifully and comfortably.

    Read More
    lauramd August 17, 2012
  • Size was mismarked and too large
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was not happy with the ring, I was completely satisfaied with the response of your Customer Service Department. I will definately shop with you again.

    Read More
    peggyboyd June 26, 2012
  • Looks like I paid hundreds. :)
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a tungston wedding ring and was told at work that he would need to take it off because it would be impossible to cut off if it got smashed on his finger. I bought this ring thinking it would be his substitute ring for work. He hasnt taken it off since. It shines like white gold. No tarnishing and he never takes it off. Sparkles when I put it in my jewelry cleaner. Resists scratches too. I dont know why we didnt go with stainless steel in the first place. This ring is a very classy mans ring. Looks like it cost a lot more.

    Read More
    cavwifejen May 18, 2012
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely surprised at the quality of this ring. think nice comfort band, I would recommend for anyone

    Read More
    krystalkool March 16, 2012
  • Not our style.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was ok just not our style when we saw the real thing.

    Read More
    ringlady79 August 18, 2011
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend. I got him a ring with a black band before; but he wanted one that looked like a wedding band. (He was moving away for a short time and wanted to appear married.) The ring had a great weight and fit. The metal looks great. It is heavy enough to feel worth something but won't weigh down his hand. He gets comments from his guy friends all the time. Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    4theluvofmylife April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought it for my fiance to wear as an engagement ring (he wanted to wear one, I guess it's coming into fashion for men) He loves it, it's simple and classy, beautiful but understated. Perfect for a man.

    Read More
    robotgirlfriend March 5, 2011
  • Boring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the hammered metal look, and thought it would be great next to the polished metal, so I was really optomistic about this ring. However, I was disappointed. The hammered metal has this weird grey finish, that looks painted or plastic. It's nice and heavy, though.

    Read More
    mikeyb1956 February 2, 2011
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband kept losing his wedding ring that looked very much like this one, but was titanium. After replacing it twice, I went in search of a cheaper option. This ring was perfect. I actually like it better than his original! The polished edge isn't really big, but the shine that the smoothness reflects, makes it very pretty without being too blingy. The hammered part is rather gray, but I like the subtle contrast. What's more important is that HE likes it. And being the type of guy who doesn't wear jewlery, I'd say that speaks volumes. How could you go wrong with such a great price tag?!?

    Read More
    menthebugs December 13, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone, it is stylish and super affordable. I have been diligently searching for this exact ring for a month. My finance told me he wanted an 8mm ring, hammered in the middle and polished edges. When I found this ring I couldn't believe I found the exact ring he dreamed up AND at such an incredible price. My only concern was that he is a size 11 1/2 and this ring only comes in whole sizes. I ordered an 11 and kept my fingers crossed. I figured if it was too small we could send it back and try a size 12. As it turns out its a tad snug but fits. I think the sizeing may run a tad big, but that worked out great for us. A couple days later I decided to buy a second one to stash away in case he ever looses the first one. At such a low price why not?! Buy one! Buy two! This ring is great as a wedding band or for any guy that just wants a manly ring.

    Read More
    nvbell November 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cindyt62 December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links