| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Polished Teal Cubic Zirconia Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for about 6 years and I wear it daily! I never take it off. The ring holds up nicely and I love it. It is the perfect thumb ring and I will probably order more! If your seconding guessing whether or not to order DON'T HESITATE. This ring is FANTASTIC and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Macayla C. July 21, 2017
  • iknowwhatilike2
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel just isn't as nice as silver, but the price was right. This ring is very thin, but great for stacking.

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day.. It has never lost its luster. Love it..

    Read More
    kateb21 November 30, 2015
  • Comfort meets beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most comfortable rings I've ever owned. It is soft and glides on your finger with ease. The ring has a clear coating over the stones to protect them from wear and tear which I absolutely love. You can't tell by looking at it though. This ring shines and sparkles and I am extremely pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    malimommy June 16, 2013
  • So sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these types of rings. I took a chance and I am so happy I did. This ring has aquamarine stones in it and then a clear covering over it so the stones don't get dirty! I love this ring so much I just purchased 2 more in purple and pink! I love to wear them to work with matching clothing. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot wait to receive the others!!

    Read More
    grammary09 December 8, 2012
  • Pretty Little Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, pretty ring. Nothing bad to say, and I've gotten some nice compliments! It glitters but isn't overpowering, which is nice :-) I also like that it is pretty light feeling for a sturdy ring. I don't feel it on my finger. I would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    joienjay2013 November 7, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is thick and the stones are larger than I expected. I thought they were supposed to be subtle, but to me, they're a little too exaggerated, so I'm embarrassed to wear the ring in the daytime (I like small, simple jewelry). It's very sparkly, so it works for evening.

    Read More
    register123 September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring, its petite but has a lot of bling. I get complements about it all the time and I been told it looks expensive although no one knows how little I paid for it.

    Read More
    shorty7021 August 8, 2012
  • Teal CA Band
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stones and lack of polish in the metal made this ring quite unattractive.

    Read More
    lynnkm July 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite of the rings I ordered from Overstock.com. The color is rich and obvious; the metal does not overpower the stones. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    idahonative February 18, 2012
  • Enjoying my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - image seems to be true to color - I am enjoying this ring very much and find it as advertised - Highly recommend this great ring for the price!

    Read More
    lynnblue2 January 3, 2012
  • Grab this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    You really cannot beat this ring for the price. Great stacking ring. I wear mine daily with a blue, black and white diamond ring. It sets off the colors very nicely. I like the coating on this ring; it keeps it shiny and I don't worry about lose stones. Great for every day wear.

    Read More
    snadie October 4, 2011
  • Nicer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit thicker than I had imagined but I like the ring. We will see how it holds up.

    Read More
    jesslo21 September 20, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    An affordable place holder while my jeweler completes the actual ring. The color is perfect and it matches a lot of what she wears. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zkistka September 13, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Teal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring that I like to wear everyday. It has a clear coat on it that prevents the gems from falling out and it does not hamper the shine of the stones. It's light and shiny, just the way I like my bands!

    Read More
    ddela August 25, 2011
  • Good as a accompanying ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color but ring is so narrow it barely shows. The ring needs to be next to one or more rings to be worn because it is so narrow.

    Read More
    gr8cookie July 27, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It hasn't turned my finger green even after doing the dishes. i would reccomend this ring to anyone looking for something simple or wanting to add a little color to their ensemble.

    Read More
    skatingrulz15 May 3, 2011
  • Suprisingly sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring! This ring is perfect for stacking, but has enough sparkle that it can stand alone. I agree with other reviewers, the clear coat on the stones doesn't affect its shine and gives me confidence that the stones won't fall out. All in all a perfect little gem (pun intended) for the price! The color is beautiful and I think I'm going to have to get the one in dark blue as well!

    Read More
    ham10s April 17, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture, it's comfortable to wear, and the clear coating insures that it will not get dirty or lose stones. I love it. I wear it with my pear shaped cubic zirconia (also bought on overstock!)

    Read More
    tiffanyj27 April 15, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so pretty and with the polish on it you no the stones are not going to fall out other people like this ring so much i had to buy more of them for friends

    Read More
    nicholeg812 April 14, 2011
Sponsored Links