| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Polished Black Edge Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful but it was a tad too big. I'd recommend a half size smaller than needed.

    Read More
    prissyj February 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I can say negative about this product is with my husband's job the black on the ring was off in just a month or so. He lays floors so he works with his hands everyday. Other than that the ring was wonderful and he loved it.

    Read More
    amstrayer November 27, 2012
  • This ring is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for and my boyfriend loved it! He has no idea that I got it at such a great price. He told me I shouldn't have spent that much on him. Shhh it's a secret that I got it at such a great deal! :)

    Read More
    11aarnah October 2, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring everyone I've showed it to says they love it and believes my husband will love it. It is more durable compared to his last wedding ring :)

    Read More
    phyliciap2 July 17, 2012
  • These sheets are super easy to use and cozy.

    We are plannin on getting our wedding ring's here as well and we already reccomended close to four other of our closest friends to come try yall's website out. We learned about yall's website from my boyfriend's boss who has a Overstock credit card Mastercard through yall. I am VERY happy with the quality of the ring's and the definitly the price's of the rings as well. Thank You ~Amanda Hayes

    Read More
    mandyleese July 16, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring... bought it for myself as a wedding band. Looks great and feels great.

    Read More
    fpa2 February 4, 2012
  • nice ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot get a better looking ring for the price you pay for this one. I cannot believe the price is so low. Buy it and enjoy it, without you pocket feeling any pain. Salvador S.

    Read More
    lookinggood2 June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricio R. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links