Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Mother of Pearl Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • caro21061
    Verified Purchase

    I love this durable ring. just wish the mother of pearl in the ring were a little more pronounced.

    Read More
    caro21061 May 31, 2016
  • JayJay
    Verified Purchase

    all you get is excellent, excellent

    Read More
    121931 March 14, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring to remember my mother who passed away. "Mother' of pearl. Every time I wear it I think of her! It's looks GREAT on the hand and fits good too! Thanks

    Read More
    garrytwin January 22, 2013
  • Most comfy ring ever worn!

    I asked for this ring for Christmas, as I am a June baby, and love pearl and mother-of-pearl jewelry. I thought it looked like it would be a nice ring...sturdy, since it was steel, but I never thought I would be SO very happy about it when I got it! This ring is so comfy, I don't even know I have it on when I am wearing it! I am over-the-moon crazy about this ring, and it is my new favorite! I wear it most of the time. Of course, I must be careful to not damage the mother of pearl, so I take care to do that. But the steel makes this a ring I won't have to worry about. It will look like new forever, as do all my other steel pieces. I strongly recommend this!

    Read More
    wendy159503 January 5, 2013
  • Nice Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Highly polished mounting is very well done and the stone makes an understated addition. while the shape of the stone is not an exact match to the mounting it is close enough for everyday use. I usually like more glitz in a ring, but it is definately a good liiking ring and I will enjoy it. Its size is large enough to be noticeable but not so large as to be uncomfortable. This ring is well worth the price.

    Read More
    wisdel December 22, 2012
  • Great price, oustanding quality!!!

    You cannot go wrong with this ring! It is very comfortable and made very well. No complaints here, and i am PICKY!

    Read More
    dannyboo October 4, 2012
  • I like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got a good sale price for this ring, and it's pretty good quality for that price. It's a unisex ring, but it seems like the stone might be too big for a woman's finger. I wear it because I like rock'n'roll, and it's flashy without being ridiculous.

    Read More
    ringpurchaser September 26, 2012
  • very nicely manufacteredmens ring,
    Verified Purchase

    a purchase that will please the wearer, and note will get positive remarks from family and friends , commenting how attractive the ring is , and naturally asking where did you buy it .If you wear rings or like jewlery , keep the display of rings on overstock in your shopping mode.value , and beauty im not one to revue very many things but quite frankly i agreed to since im so pleased.just beware of selecting proper size naturallyits of prime inportance.

    Read More
    mortimer1685 September 2, 2012
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Big enough for my index figer, with the mother-of-purle, very, very nice. Love it, Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    rusty60 July 28, 2012
  • Classy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for the price. If you want a stone type ring that looks sharp but doesn't cost a lot you can't beat this one. As a male I can't quite get used to the white color of the pearl stone but it does stand out. It is a solid and well made ring and looks exactly like the image on the Overstock site. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    tide554 July 11, 2012
  • Mens SS ring
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this ring. Solid quality and attractive ring.

    Read More
    larbear55 July 7, 2012
  • Mother of pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring & wear it often, but the stone looks like it has a bubble in it, no one else but me would look that closely & see it.

    Read More
    bellinn4 June 27, 2012
  • Excellant quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. I love wearing it and it is very comfortable. Nice size without being overbearing.

    Read More
    momofbees June 13, 2012
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on site did no justice compared to the quality of the ring in person. I love it!!

    Read More
    latrice34 February 14, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gave this ring to me as a gift. I plan to wear it for dressy occasions, perhaps 40-45 times per year. She previously gave me a similar item, a turquoise and steel ring that I have been happy with. I assume that neither stone will stand up to much abuse, so I won't wear them around heavy machinery, etc. I prefer stainless steel over other jewelry metals because it doesn't tarnish, is more solid and is a good value.

    Read More
    ghost426 July 28, 2011
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This product ran big and I had to return the first one for a smaller size, which was a breeze through customer service.

    Read More
    canne July 8, 2011
  • Large Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the stainless-steel and very large stone set within this ring it is best suited for a man. The ring too, because of it's heavy metal might be a little too weighty for a small and delicate hand. I wear mine on my left first index finger where it is quite impressing and deserving of comment. Also, on account of the silver and white of striking cool this ring can go with any mood you're in.

    Read More
    41sospecial January 30, 2011
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ring. It is very well-made. I give it 4 stars only because the stone is a bit distorted....but it makes it interesting.

    Read More
    jlta November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    firehawk11 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links