Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Mother Of Pearl Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewerly Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a large surface and the mother of pearl is a very thin slice glued to the stainless surface. How do I know its' just a slice? It fell off of the ring! Luckily I didn't loose it completely and was able to glue it back on. Glue is the only thing keeping the mother of pearl attached to the ring so of course I'm always at risk of loosing the very thing that made me purchase the ring in the first place, the mother of pearl. I don't wear this ring on an everyday basis. So far my glue has held up better than the original maker/manufacturers' glue. Looks pretty but I would not recommend to others for the reason stated above.

    Read More
    Naomi P. July 5, 2016
  • Great Ring for a Man or Woman!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for our 22 yr.old son. The other rings we bought him just didn't stand up to his active life style. He loves the style. I love the indestructability of the stainless steel! Being a lover of bold jewelry, I have worn it too. It's very comfortable. A good casual ring for both sexes.

    Read More
    txgal7 December 4, 2013
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring so much I bought it in the only size available. Gave it to my niece for her birthday. So gorgeous will go with anything! Heavy and well made!

    Read More
    scwag17 June 6, 2013
  • Statement in Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large mother of pearl ring at a great price . Highly recommend .

    Read More
    babiface1 April 2, 2013
  • Awesome/Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Summer/Spring ring that goes well with summer

    Read More
    lelaray69 March 17, 2013
  • Great ring - great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    good price - great ring - great shipping! I love overstock.com/

    Read More
    sfcreek February 3, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS HUGH... IT'S FOR SOMEONE WITH BIG OLE MAN HANDS.....

    Read More
    mp3not December 20, 2012
  • Cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring especially if you are hard on your jewelry. Smooth setting does not catch on clothing. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    4tissy December 19, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Mother Of Pearl Square Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wish I would have purchased one for me.... size 7

    Read More
    spavlik December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The "Stainless Steel Mother Of Pearl Square Ring" I recently purchased far exceeded my expectations. The ring sizing chart is accurate and the manufacurer quality is excellent....Thank you for a beautful accessory, on which I have received countless compliments!

    Read More
    tere1366 December 3, 2012
  • The ring is perfect for large hands.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really big....it would look silly on a small hand. I was disappointed with the stone because it looked iridescent in the picture but my stone had just a steak in the middle.

    Read More
    14tincans November 13, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Rarely am I disappointed in products purchased from Overstock.com. This ring was exactly as depicted and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    impeachy1 August 7, 2012
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring on site. The sizes quoted for the dimensions are correct. HOWEVER... please pay particular attention to them and pause to think about it. This beautiful ring is absolutely HUGE. I mean really visually impacting like having Mount Rushmore in your back yard. Everything in the description is totally accurate. I am a large guy and I like relatively oversize watches etc.... The mistake was totally mine and I hope nobody makes the same mistake as I did. The quality is excellent and the inlay is wonderful. This will stick out like an old Buick. Be advised. I dithered about returning it because I really like it but the mistake was mine so I returned it. This Big Boy was just a little too much. As always... Overstock makes it very easy to return but I still feel kinda stupid that I bought this and had to return it. If you play for the KC Chiefs as an offensive guard or something it would be a kick butt ring!

    Read More
    eldercool July 1, 2012
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    RING IS SO SO.THINK IMAGE IS BETTER THAN ACTUAL ITEM.WISH I WOULDVE ORDERED ONE OF THE OTHER MOTHER OF PEARL STAINLESS STEEL RINGS.WOULDVE SENT BACK BUT FOR THE COST IM KEEPING IT.LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE & WILL KEEP SHOPPING OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    ppriceless1 March 20, 2012
  • Nice slice of MOP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slice of MOP in a plain, but effective setting. Large enough to show off the 'orient' effect of the MOP, but not too bulky. Great price.

    Read More
    quartz2 March 15, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS SO NICE, ITS SO SHINY AND CHUNKY . I LOVE THIS RING

    Read More
    bluesion January 23, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chunky ring to wear out. Comfortable to wear on my middle finger.

    Read More
    1overstock4u November 18, 2011
  • Beautiful! Solid! Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful chunky ring that is comfy to wear even though it does not have an under-gallery. The mother of pearl is excellent and quite large with beautiful tones and variation. The ring tapers up somewhat which is not shown in the photo, so it makes in comfy to wear and not too bulky against your other fingers even tough it is quite large. The only problem that I can see with this is that the border all around the MOP is not exactly even. One side is a little lopsided. It is not obvious and it is not uneven enough to send back. I am just super picky about jewelry as I love collecting rings. Overall this is an excellent purchase and a great price. You could step on this ring and not hurt it. Goes well with other white gold/ diamond rings.

    Read More
    gemguru November 8, 2011
  • great ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a substantial ring with a substantial chunck of mother of pearl in the setting. the iridescence of the mother of pearl next to the no-nonsense stainless steel makes for a sexy juxtaposition of materials. i love this ring!

    Read More
    maxandme11 October 25, 2011
  • Love this ring! It goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring! It is unique, chunky, and perfect! I plan on buying for my daughters and some of my friends.

    Read More
    divabling June 22, 2011