Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Men's Tiger's Eye Fleur De Lis Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad product
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered lost the emblem the replacement lost the stone

    Read More
    brucewms December 17, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Men's Tiger's Eye Fleur De Lis Rin
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortuantly I can't recommend this ring, maybe after it is replaced with one that isn't messed up.

    Read More
    spavlik December 12, 2012
  • Handsome ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I like what I received. It is attractive and an excellent value for the money. I only wish it came in half-sizes as well. I am in between a 9 and a 10, so I had to have a jeweller attach something to it so it would fit. But I am pleased with the ring overall.

    Read More
    elcygundo September 15, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn it out as of yet. Showed to family and they loved it.

    Read More
    hermandee12 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Saints fan you have to have it. It repersents the Who Da Nation, once a Saints fan alwaws a Saints fan. I have recieve so many compliment on it every where I go. It gets notice.

    Read More
    thump120 July 24, 2012
  • Tiger ete
    Verified Purchase

    The ring design is nice but the quality is ver poor.the design on the ring should be attached to the ring very well.

    Read More
    chinaman9 June 26, 2012
  • Stylish and large
    Verified Purchase

    Great subtantial ring. being a HUGE SAINTS fan and from Louisiana, this ring is perfect!

    Read More
    lemuel01 April 24, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for our anniversary! He needed a right hand ring! He never takes it off and loves it! Still looks great too!

    Read More
    bpoirrier February 29, 2012
  • Black plated stainless steel tigers eye ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for the saints fan in my life. She loved it.......................

    Read More
    albrechtalan January 12, 2012
  • This ring is absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas gift for my boyfriend and he was completely amazed with it. He shows it to everyone and wears it proudly. I am completely satisfied with the purchase. I was very impressed with the product and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    cajunsgal January 10, 2012
  • BLACK-PLATED SS TIGER'S EYE FLUER DE LIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    TOTALLY ENJOYING THIS AWESOME FIND ON OVERSTOCK.COM ~ WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO CUSTOMERS

    Read More
    classybs1 September 20, 2011
  • Quality leaves a lot to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring I was initially impressed. The coloring and style were a perfect fit. However, one week after starting to wear it the fleur-de-lis fell out of its setting and was lost. I'm sorry, but this should not have happened. The ring should have been made with better quality standards to prevent something like this from happening. I am very disappointed and will never buy anything from Overstock.com again for fear of a repeat of this incident.

    Read More
    biomandave September 10, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring- it's much better quality than what we expected. Super happy with it and tons of compliments!

    Read More
    oneash August 30, 2011
  • Very Expensive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    great design, very unique and expensive looking, the rigers eye inlay makes the ring look like a custom designed piece.

    Read More
    obie46 July 26, 2011
  • Tiger's Eye Fleur De Lis Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for asking. I'm really glad I ordered. I don't have 50 characters to discuss. So, you either accept what I wrote, or don't use.

    Read More
    philip113 June 30, 2011
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost way more money, very nice ring, A great man's ring.

    Read More
    soogood April 28, 2011
  • medallion
    Verified Purchase

    Love style and color. Problem? The "Fleur (medallion) not centered on stone!

    Read More
    mayela2011 March 5, 2011
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, masculine ring. Fits true to size and is of good quality and craftsmanship. I would recommend this to any man looking for a truly "special" ring.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 21, 2011
  • exceptional ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the quality of this ring, especially at this price. It is very well made, the tigers eye is a nice stone, and the ring itself is nicely heavy, smooth and comfortable to wear. I would certainly reccomend this to a friend, for themselves or for a gift. Scott822

    Read More
    scott822 January 28, 2011
  • I get asked.....
    Verified Purchase

    "What's the story behind this ring? Apparently, this ring looks like a family heirloom or something. I LOVE it! It's beautiful, it looks like Silver or White Gold instead of Stainless, and the Fleur-di-lis are intricate and look lovely against the black on the sides, and the Tiger-eye on the top. VERY, VERY pleased with it. Thanks again, overstock.com for providing lovely things at reasonable prices!

    Read More
    oyveyboy November 25, 2010