| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $12.49

MSRP: $19.99

Save $7.50 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Men's Gold Plated Wedding Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True comfort
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, just a great fit! My husband is so pleased!

    Read More
    Honee June 13, 2017
  • Replacement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    After 37 years my original wedding band was wearing thin. Was looking for a band and this is nice. Good quality and heavy. Live the two tone.

    Read More
    Joe B. June 9, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who was getting married.

    Read More
    katzd0gs June 7, 2017
  • Gold always looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it definitely was worth all of the cost and a little more. However, after wearing it a few years the gold plating was wearing down to the stainless steel. In retrospect I might have spent more for a slightly thicker ring, just to look more like my previous genuine gold ring. I have opted for a more expensive replacement.

    Read More
    Larry G. November 2, 2016
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring my husband likes it a lot. Thicker and better than I expected.

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 5, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real. I think it's makes great wedding ring for two.

    Read More
    drcouts July 3, 2016
  • Mr J P
    Verified Purchase

    Great item -- and the price was right

    Read More
    OstkUser205758 May 19, 2016
  • Yllka's Impressions
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. Item looks exactly as it appears on picture. It was delivered in a timely fashion and the price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    Yllka H. May 18, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured very nice

    Read More
    kimberly B. May 5, 2016
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. I have had this ring about a month. It seems to be wearing well and I never take it off. It seems to run a little big but other than that, no complaints.

    Read More
    Joy B. May 3, 2016
  • g randmother of lovedchrildren
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. it reminds me of my mothers ring

    Read More
    elva j m. April 29, 2016
  • Good Surprise!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very surprised it has this expensive looking quality to it.

    Read More
    Festus N. April 19, 2016
  • Scratched on 1st day
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a truck driver and the fist day he put this on it got a scratch!! Not worth it even if was priced lower its dollar store quality.

    Read More
    latinogirl March 16, 2016
  • Bogie1
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't go wrong. The quality is good and it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 31, 2016
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipped quickly

    Read More
    Brent P. December 21, 2015
  • wedding band (8mm)
    Verified Purchase

    He loves his wedding ban!!

    Read More
    arelis19 December 19, 2015
  • GEM OF A DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so good looking it has passed many a test. Someone even offered to buy it for way more than purchased. In good honor, could not accept their money. Just wanted to let you know, it is a winner.

    Read More
    LORETTA S. November 11, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is quite good, & you won't get in trouble if you damage or lose it. That's why I bought several. Leave my real gold ring at home.

    Read More
    Larry October 25, 2015
  • Exactly as described, durable, tough
    Verified Purchase

    Tough enough for at work, yet looks good. Rather not ruin the real thing, this is a great imposter. Thanks!

    Read More
    Ralf H. August 20, 2015
  • bowlrbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    its just beautiful, its a gift to myself

    Read More
    bowlrbuddy March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links