Today: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Men's Flat Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • my thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on and no one knows they are not the real thing

    Read More
    Diane O. May 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loves this so do i.

    Read More
    Kristyn H. March 10, 2017
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and shiny. My husband loves it. I've read reviews about using it as a back-up ring but it's his primary ring. We love it so much that we ordered 3 before we figured out the right size (despite the jewelry store giving us "his size") and I didn't return any of them!

    Read More
    TIFFANY A. December 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Danielle Day
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring @ the time when I ordered it but I needed to make sure I have a factory warranty on it. It's also another ring I ordered around the same time as this one can someone @ Overstock give me a call about this particular item & the other ring that I've purchased from you all.

    Read More
    ds000005 October 22, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very comfortable and looks beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser251351 June 14, 2016
  • Stainless ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Vicki S. March 9, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, very classy yet understated

    Read More
    Wayne S. March 1, 2016
  • Band.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Gilberto L A. February 16, 2016
  • Mr. James Clay
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with my watch. Wonderful style and cost. Love it.

    Read More
    JLC Xcellent Dr L. February 13, 2016
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and looks great, size was perfect.

    Read More
    David February 5, 2016
  • hotrod
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful ring. Perfect for the occasion.

    Read More
    DEB B. February 3, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous fit and durability

    Read More
    Christine E. December 21, 2015
  • ★★★★★
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I highly recommend it if you don't want to spend much

    Read More
    Sylvia K. November 12, 2015
  • New wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very comfortable and attractive. I am very pleased

    Read More
    David A. November 10, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. However, the sizing was inconsistent and I had to return both of the sixes I ordered.

    Read More
    aktrom November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is everything that was described..........I enjoy it every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Niecenumbernine September 10, 2015
  • Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring. It is thicker so it won't bend easily, and the edge is just a touch rounded on the inside so it's comfortable and doesn't dig into his finger. He loves the look of it - shiny, silver, beveled edges.

    Read More
    Heather F. August 20, 2015
  • Lora W
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came in a small velvet bag...NO SIZE sticker,& no box... The main problem is that my husband has worn a size 10 ring for years..!! fell off his finger the minute he put his arm down. That is why we are RETURNING this ring

    Read More
    Lora Wilson-Chaney August 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as the picture looks! It's shiny and light weight. The sizing is accurate and it came just in time. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Tracy R. August 12, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it's an okay simple ring.

    Read More
    Brandi B. May 25, 2015
Sponsored Links