| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Men's Brushed and Polished Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great quality, was very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    smattord4 April 23, 2015
  • Can't beat the quality at this price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nice quality bracelet for a while and came across a few that were 10x the cost of this one. No deal. Ordered this one based on the reviews of others and it did not disappoint. You cannot beat the quality at this price point period.

    Read More
    wrekreation February 11, 2013
  • Handsome looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless rules. Once you get a piece you get hooked .

    Read More
    babiface1 September 18, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured, nice weight, striking masculine accessory.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 August 15, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    when I received mind in the mail i liked it so much i ordered two more for gifts

    Read More
    tedeagle December 24, 2011
  • Thoroughly Impressed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this bracelet, which I purchased for a Christmas gift for my significant other. I had looked everywhere for the perfect design and size, even in some of the major department stores before deciding to take the chance of ordering it here. It's heavy, has a great finish and is versatile enough to be dressed up or worn casually. There is however, only one issue I experienced with this purchase. Because it is going to be a gift, I contacted customer service to inquire about it being shipped along with a gift box of some sort and was told it would not, so I ordered a nice wooden gift box from another site. The bracelet did come in a white cardboard box which did it no justice at all. Needless to say, I am glad I ordered a nicer box. Something definitely worth considering it you will be giving this bracelet as a gift.

    Read More
    emeralds0528 December 22, 2011
  • Great for a manly man
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price--made for a man--good heavy stainless steel

    Read More
    amfm3335 October 19, 2011
  • mens stanless steel polish bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    really nice item for the price a number one.if i ever need another wrist bracelet i am shopping overstock.com.

    Read More
    may520 June 10, 2011
  • Impresssive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my husband, based on the excellent reviews. When it arrived, I found that it was everything I had read in the reviews--heavy and great quality. However, I was concerned that my small-ish husband would find it too much for his not too big wrist. But, I needn't have worried. He loved the bracelet, although we needed to remove one link for it to fit him properly. Now, he wears it all the time, and it looks very nice on him!

    Read More
    lilyg March 24, 2011
  • yea buddy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet was worth it. it feels like a real heavy expensive bracelet, but its worth it im happy THIS IS THE BEST DEAL IVE EVER HAD WITH A BRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEA BUDDY!!!

    Read More
    delvecchio69 February 26, 2011
  • Great Bracelet-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend and the bracelet looked better in person than the picture. He really likes it. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    carlin5 February 19, 2011
  • Excellent Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a bracelet for my husband and as I was looking I wanted something that was heavy(so it didn't feel cheap), durable (he's a bartender), and manly. The discription on this bracelet made me take a chance. When I received it I was amazed at the size and weight. It was just what I wanted. Then when I gave the bracelet to him he loved it. He wears it everyday and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    vegas1972 January 6, 2011
  • I am very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and it was loved. I loved the price and the quality is great. Not a bad deal.

    Read More
    cherishc January 4, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match a stainless steel watch I wear. Getting lots of compliments on it. Fit and finish is exactly as described.

    Read More
    tansaucj December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links