Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Heart-cut Green Cubic Zirconia Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky Manly Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a real colorful stone but it was flat and looked like something out of a child's bubblegum machine. It was bulky and looked to manly to give to my sister in law as a present. Returned.

    Read More
    kimbywoo February 24, 2014
  • stainless heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring in person is very large, and seems to be more fitted to a large hand. Not pleased with overall look at all returned item

    Read More
    kbask January 16, 2013
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring mainly because I wanted something with a stone, but also with a band that wasn't too thick or too thin. This ring fit the bill very well. It's very pretty, it sits nicely on my finger, and even though I went with a smaller size than I thought I could wear, it slipped on quite nicely. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kokorocloud December 5, 2012
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring loooks and feels likes a 1000 dollar ite. It is a product I exspext from Overstock. Quality and Value.

    Read More
    cubby2 June 25, 2012
  • Nice Ring - Great for larger hands
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pleasing. Great if you like oversized rings if you have slender fingers. Great for larger female fingers and perfect for a man

    Read More
    imjustanuthagal February 23, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has more details and depth than you can see in the picture. I have looked at hundreds of Claddagh rings, and I am glad I chose this one. Well worth the price. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    five1273 January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty ring, it is chunky, which I like. The stone is a little loose but nothing significant that a jeweler cannot adjust. I love this ring!!

    Read More
    dobermom23 December 31, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price i was expecting a small light weight ring i was happily surprised. the ring was heavy detailed and perfect, size.

    Read More
    pjl7 December 30, 2011
  • solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this ring for a long time and I am glad I found this one. It is very solidly constructed.

    Read More
    jonab November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links