| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Groove Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An Amazing Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, let me say that Overstock has amazing products for an outrageously amazing price! You guys can never be beaten! The ring arrived in only 4 days through regular mail, that was faster than many other online companies I've dealt with in the past. The ring came in a nice felt pouch, which was a nice touch I might add. The ring is amazingly shinny and has a nice weight to it, not too heavy and not too light, just right! If your looking to purchase this ring, definitely do it and do not hesitate!

    Read More
    dannyboy521 May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this ring. The photograph does not do it justice. It is a big ring, substantial, but not huge, great on a person with a larger hand, very unique, I have received many compliments on it and yes - as other people wrote, it could pass for white gold. Very rich looking. Cannot believe how little I paid for this! It easily looks and feels as if it could have come from a famous jeweler.

    Read More
    tnyc27 April 30, 2013
  • what you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring for the price. Nothing really crazy to shared about this item.

    Read More
    gmcnyc April 24, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Groove Ring
    Verified Purchase

    it's polished/shiny, and looks good with my other sterling jewelry. A definite GR8 buy and addition to my collection.

    Read More
    carmenmomon April 17, 2013
  • Stainless steel groove ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is bad, in a nice way . I thought they sent me the wrong ring . I like this ring for the price you can't go wrong . It fit perfect no sliding around the finger. Nice weight to it too. Very cool. You all better get one before I buy them all , just kidding but you should get one, that is if you like class.

    Read More
    toda1nonly April 16, 2013
  • Nice Ring . Great Price .
    Verified Purchase

    How can you Knock this ring at such a great price . You can not .

    Read More
    babiface1 April 5, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and I was surprised at the quality of the ring for the price I paid. I wasn't expecting a ring of such good quality. It is a big ring so make sure you like large rings...if so this is the ring to buy!

    Read More
    littlem49 February 2, 2013
  • BAM!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A RING FOR GALS OR GUYS. IT IS A NICE WEIGHT THE STAINLESS STEEL IS SO POPULAR RIGHT NOW SO I WAS HAPPY TO SEE "O" HAS SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM AT THE BEST PRICES AROUND.LOVE IT!

    Read More
    montekat January 23, 2013
  • this item is nice
    Verified Purchase

    if someone would ask me i would tell them where to purchase this item

    Read More
    vahines May 1, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear as a chunky piece of accent jewelry. I honestly didn't expect it to be such high quality at such a reasonable (even low) cost. The shine is amazing, the shape is modern and gorgeous. This ring could easily be appropriate for a man, but it's attractive form and style makes it an equally desirable piece for a woman. People are shocked that it's stainless steel and not a more prized metal. All in all, it's a fun, stylish, well-made piece that won't drain your wallet.

    Read More
    n0mia March 30, 2012
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments from freinds and co-workers!

    Read More
    kenny07 March 30, 2012
  • Ring is to big
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was guady,and it looked nothing like the pciture.

    Read More
    bighamp September 27, 2011
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and wasn't sure if he would like it - I though maybe too plain for his taste. Ring is absolutely beautiful and maginificently made - bold contemporary look that doesn't get lost on a man's hand.

    Read More
    helene06 July 20, 2011
  • Solid Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I enjoy it so much. The only con- is that its is heavy which can be expected with this type of ring. The quality is good.

    Read More
    eiprahs May 10, 2011
  • Super ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish , Nice size and weight and the right price! Go stainless.

    Read More
    wayneprecious May 3, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Groove Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a truly mans' ring. Heavy, Masculine and rich looking. Easily passes for White Gold. Attention getter but not showy. I also bought the Turquoise ring in stainless steel. Both are excellent quality for a tiny price. Any internet search for these rings bring up double or triple the price.

    Read More
    johnqshopper April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links