Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Goldplated Cross Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • After 4 Years still Looks Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son 4 years ago for his 13th birthday. It still looks like the day we bought it! He loves it so much that he now wears it on his pinky since he's grown so much! GREAT BUY!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ayesha I. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect ponky ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for the money...The cross is subtle yet gold color. A nice simple, everday pinky ring to keep the faith reminded

    Read More
    jonnypace March 27, 2013
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this ring to family and friends . Had a lot of comments from strangers on how pretty the ring is.

    Read More
    0ubuy2 February 9, 2013
  • Very please with the product
    Verified Purchase

    bought as last minute Christmas present. Didn't spend very much money but, it looks like i did

    Read More
    peggy1960 December 27, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product and very proud to include it as a Christmas gift to a person who I know will love and appreciate it. It is a very nice ring and looks much more expensive and of higher quality than the cost suggest. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    novababe December 16, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Good quality. The design is beautiful.

    Read More
    jjames01 July 17, 2012
  • This ring is extremely well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Iv'e been looking for a good pinky ring and this is it. Thanks.

    Read More
    stashley51 June 9, 2012
  • This ring is just like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many comments on this ring. It catches everyone's eye. Great weight, quality and detail. Would highly recommend to everyone. Very happy...Thnak you...

    Read More
    reese128 November 22, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday or occassion ring. I wear mine everyday & is still looking as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    scarfrace May 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a merit gift for one of my sunday school students. He loved the ring. It fit true to size and the quality was great. I would "highly" recommend this product.

    Read More
    ssteacher07 April 4, 2011
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for Christmas. He only takes it off when he has to work at the lumber yard. It is his symbol of his faith. It is a really nice ring and the design is awesome.

    Read More
    charlene1167 February 23, 2011
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this ring. It was as nice as I hoped it would be and more. I highly encourage anyone who is considering this ring to buy it. I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    customers47 December 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GIOVANNI T. July 27, 2017