Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Faceted Onyx Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The setting fell out after two weeks of wearing it. Highly agitated!

    Read More
    firehawk11 October 31, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Photo and description misleading.

    Read More
    Richard R. September 8, 2015
  • Unhappy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson. Was disapponted in the overall quality of the ring. Would like to return.

    Read More
    shoppingforabargain July 19, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my husband loves it and I bought another for my brother for Christas

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • It is definetly a mans ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears it more than our wedding rings, which is on his key ring, so this was a perfect gift!

    Read More
    mebelisa February 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    If you purchased this ring, make sure that you don't mind that the setting sit up higher and you might want to purchsed a size bigger. But it slide on the finger with no trouble ,for it is smooth inside. By the way, I kept it for myself , I wear a size 11. Enjoy!

    Read More
    garrytwin January 27, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Im so glad I purchased it. I get compliments all the time regarding the ring.

    Read More
    bobbyjames87 January 10, 2012
  • 2 rings
    Verified Purchase

    both rings were better then I thought. they were solid metal and fit perfectly. they price was great.

    Read More
    k5gcy December 15, 2011
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have covered everything above............................................................................

    Read More
    beau51 October 26, 2011
  • Black Onyx faceted Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Size is right on, and really like the heavyness of the ring.

    Read More
    duke96 July 27, 2011
  • The look was not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The was ugly, Was not what I expected at all. The image on line is misleeding. Ugly.Ugly ring'

    Read More
    nhoj1234 July 20, 2011
  • made cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the result, ring was to bulcky and did not fit right! sent it back and found out they only refunded part of my money back! was not not aware that I had to pay for the ups lable! NOT HAPPY! especially when the ring is not made right!

    Read More
    hitnrun July 7, 2011
  • OKAY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really anticipating receiving this one, although when I opened my package it was extremly tight so order a size larger than your size and I also don't like how the stone is larger than the stainless silver. Would like more silver less of the stone, it's a nice ring just too tight and BIG stone!!

    Read More
    xnourl June 25, 2011
  • Stainless onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good ring, my only reason for not giving it a five star excellent rating is that the onyx is a little high. This causes the ring to turn on your finger at times. The quality is fine for the price....

    Read More
    cletusg May 10, 2011
  • Sooooo Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price and you can't beat overstock.com

    Read More
    cali1customer March 29, 2011
  • soso
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. He REALLY likes the look and fit of the ring. My concern is that after only wearing it for 2 weeks there is what appears to be a dent in the stone. He does do heavy lifting at work, but I really expected the stone to be stronger than that. He is still happy, but I am disappointed.

    Read More
    kclark76 January 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    runtley November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hinton S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links