Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Dual Black Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the ring.The ring was a litte to big

    Read More
    shenandoah3 November 22, 2012
  • Perfect for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for everyday use--I'd had a white/yellow gold and diamond ring made for me when I got married, but it got a little beat up. This ring matches my stainless and black watch and seems pretty bulletproof. And if I want to replace it in the future, it's much less expensive. Only two things: the black lines are thinner than I thought they would be (no biggie) and there's a lip on both edges that seems to collect stuff between washings.

    Read More
    thinkxingu August 2, 2011
  • Size not true
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring..Love how it feels...but too big..get a size smaller if ordering. Also would have sent it back but it would have cost too much to return.

    Read More
    grambiscuit February 23, 2011
  • Perfect fit and no allergic reaction!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was true to size and looks just like the picture. The two rings are grooves not simply painted on. I had no skin reaction after wearing this for several days, which I usually have a severe reaction to most metals. The service was quick! I would highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    bkseatown November 27, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband to use as a wedding band and he loves it. The look and fit are exactly as we expected. A great ring and great value!

    Read More
    danieliza September 23, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The ring is perfect for him because he's a chef so it doesn't have a lot of grooves where food can get stuck in! He really liked the style of the ring because it wasn't too flashy and perfect for everyday wear!

    Read More
    lioness136 July 8, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The rings look great and so far appear to be very durable...minimal scratching and we never take them off, so they get banged around a lot. The rings do seem to fit slightly on the small side, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Read More
    wiggs7176 June 9, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it. He has a had a ring in the past and he lost a bunch of weight and it didn't fit anymore. So I got him this one and he says he likes it even better, especially the comfort fit style.

    Read More
    hawesrn June 3, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband who lost his original wedding band. He likes it more than the original. The design is unique and the price was great. The best part was that we received it the day after we ordered it. Very fast shipping!

    Read More
    lisakat May 21, 2010