Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Charm Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Stone
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, very nice.

    Read More
    msganier101 April 12, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring - hope it lasts with the charm nor being reliable

    Read More
    lidalou April 18, 2013
  • Nice ring, and rather durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit to being concerned about the stone falling off the ring after seeing other people's negative reviews stating such, but I figured that since this ring isn't very pricey, it wouldn't be a huge loss if the stone fell off, so I bought it. It's been at least 2 or 3 weeks, and the stone is still firmly fastened to the ring. It's fun and unique, and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    shochan March 18, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring only the charm didn't last very long lost it the first time wearing it:-(

    Read More
    pandorab April 10, 2012
  • i wore it one time and the charm came off i lost
    Verified Purchase

    wore it one time and the charm came off and i lost it so i cant even wear it now will not buy another charm ring

    Read More
    bonnie5655 April 4, 2012
  • negative review ( sorry )
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was really pretty. But everytime I would put it on, the charm would fall off. The attatchment is not very good. It has a split in the circle that keeps it falling off. I finally got a pair of plyers to squeeze it together more, and hopefully it won't fall off again.

    Read More
    eclipse3 September 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it even though some reviews claimed the stone fell right away, I don't see how, this ring looks pretty solid; it makes a sound every time I move my hand, and it sparkles so much!

    Read More
    mexotic April 20, 2011
  • Aurora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the ring when I received it. Wore it out shopping for an hour or two. Came home and lifted my hand to show my niece. The aurora stone was gone. Be sure to check ring carefully before wearing so they same thing does not happen to you.

    Read More
    patti000 March 8, 2011
  • returning product
    Verified Purchase

    i am returning the product as quality is very poor. the charm feel off first time i wore the ring. i had to re attached :( not cute.

    Read More
    unclear February 14, 2011
  • stainless cubic charm ring
    Verified Purchase

    charm fell off the first i put it on,and did not find it.

    Read More
    kathrene February 5, 2011
  • charm ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fun ring. I gave this as a Christmas gift to a 14 year old .

    Read More
    southpaws January 9, 2011
  • Toooooooooooo Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring. Everyone wants to look at it. I liked it. Teenagers would probably like it too as a gift.

    Read More
    sojudy November 9, 2010