Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Brushed Domed Comfort Fit Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby was very happy with this purchase. Good fit, good sizing, great price!

    Read More
    shanmartin March 16, 2012
  • pretty but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a very pretty brushed sort of metal if you like that, but it scratches very easily making it look cheap. Because of the brushed finish the scractches are very noticiable.

    Read More
    livingforjesus November 11, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked this ring. It was comfortable to wear and felt like a real ring.

    Read More
    kaatyaa October 4, 2011
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring looks good, a steal for nine dollars. This is my wedding band and i couldn't be happier. looks great.

    Read More
    blackbear1984 September 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product is nice and barato.no turns black and has a good finish I recommend

    Read More
    yaquelin April 27, 2011
  • bought for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace a lost one. My husband loves it. It was true to size. I only gave it a 4 star rating because I do not know how it has been holding up with everyday wear.

    Read More
    lysstek March 30, 2011
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the ring coz it's darker than what the picture shows.

    Read More
    elanf1 February 5, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this ring - super strong. I get tons of compliments. I like that if I forget about taking it off before going into the pool - no biggie. Super comfortable and true to size. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    princes4me2 January 22, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The hubby loves it, wears it to work, says its very comfy. A good choice and WELL worth the price.

    Read More
    alliecat321 September 20, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always very pleased with anything I order from Overstock,especially the jewelry,I recommend it to anyone. Thank-you

    Read More
    spike41 September 1, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like platinum! Comfortable to wear because it's the silk fit style, it's classic, and holds up to daily wear. I love it!

    Read More
    deecord August 24, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band after looking at several jewelry stores and not finding what we were looking for. I felt a little guilty about the price since I had my heart set on getting him a white gold band, but it met all of our style criteria and the fMr wanted stainless. After seeing the ring in person, I couldn't be happier - I wouldn't have questioned it if someone told me it was a $700+ ring. The picture here doesn't do it justice. The finish is a really subtle satin texture, not as brushed as it looks in the pic, and the weight is substantial. I've heard that stainless steel looks very similar to platinum, and this ring could definitely fool people. Fiance loves it and says the comfort fit really makes a big difference. In our opinion, this ring is nicer/better style than the $600-1,000 rings we looked at in the jewelry stores.

    Read More
    skaladuport April 13, 2010
Sponsored Links