Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Blue Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • amazing looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I got the ring, it was a valentines gift for my man, and he was impressed, but it started falling apart that same day, it really was upsetting and made me feel stupid, I would return it if I could.

    Read More
    lahlah413 March 12, 2013
  • Steel Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and nicer in person. Loved it!

    Read More
    popi2001 January 22, 2013
  • Solid and stylish ring that makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    Was delighted to see the actual ring: even more impressive than its online illustration. Band is wider than many of my rings, very solid and masculine in appearance. Good weight and comfortable fit. Inset blue concentric rings are striking. Bottom line: Durable elegance at a shoestring cost.

    Read More
    salemclipper November 3, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought one of these for my husband. It was too small so I ordered another one and kept the original. I can wear the ring on one of my fingers and the other now fits my husband just great. We both like the ring.

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic August 29, 2012
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    if it had been available in larger ring finger size, i might enjoy it more.

    Read More
    realityguru July 19, 2012
  • Timeless Style
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those pieces that is simply unlike anything else out there that I have seen. Love the style and feel of this piece. The nipple buttons on the sides of this ring really help it stand out. Good width, too. The silver/blue combo is very attractive.

    Read More
    trojax July 7, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. Its unique with the colors and the side pieces.

    Read More
    rsscott3 April 10, 2012
  • pretty men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a casual ring for my husband, he "likes it" lol I guess in mak talk that's pretty good. When I looked at it before ordering it I thought the blue beads on the endsides (the little dots you can see in the pic) would be just little spots of color, but their actual little beads/knobs of the blue coloring material that stick off of the ring itself, it doesnt seem to bother my husband though, it just is something unexpected lol

    Read More
    mandaloony July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links