Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Black-plated Grooved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it, and it is a very expensive looking ring for a small price!!! Love it.

    Read More
    shoppindiva01 January 4, 2013
  • the perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband with a bracelet that matches it perfectly...i took a chance ordering the ring bc i bought the bracelet else where.....but im happy that i took that chance bc the gift came together great.

    Read More
    imdiaz82711 January 3, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a surprise christmas present for my husband that lost his and he loves it!!! I love it as well.

    Read More
    melwood89 January 1, 2013
  • What a ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because we were getting married, last minute, and needed rings. Because the ring is not "real" I thought he would have to take it off while using harsh chemicals. I was wrong. He keeps his ring on while using strong, harsh chemicals and it has not changed colors. It is a great ring. We are extremely happy with this product!

    Read More
    lovemyfamily6 July 24, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Very nice quality and a beautiful, well made ring.

    Read More
    fozziedog1 April 15, 2012
  • very unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    ok this ring....it had dents it was rough and black spots on where the spots shouldnt be! im unhappy this was an enegagement ring for my sweetie! now i have to look for another

    Read More
    littlesasa April 9, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it..... I loved the price !!

    Read More
    kateb21 February 22, 2012
  • Great Ring at Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the look of the ring. It looks very expensive and is beautiful. I am wearing it as a "thumb" ring due to its thickness, and it is nice enough for day or night-time wear. Would be as asset to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    nancyabdilla January 25, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved the ring when I gave it to him. He thought it was the coolest thing ever when he saw it

    Read More
    motorxchick22 January 20, 2012
  • stainless steel black plated ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It looks great on him and seems to be very good quality. very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    jwhite1 January 10, 2012
  • Nice ring....
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was nice and price reasonable..........I would recommend this to a friend.....

    Read More
    diva1973 December 23, 2011
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring. It looks elegant, yet it was at a bargain price!

    Read More
    rapa0520 August 10, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    tdelator9 November 7, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase. Outstanding quality on the ring and shipped timely. Great value!!

    Read More
    rexie56 August 17, 2010